A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018004880

Price: US$ 142.99

List Price: US$ 230.00  Save  US$ 87.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 142.99
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By destinoble_9 2014-05-01 11:06:58 FEATURED REVIEW

J'ai été très satisfaite de ma robe, la qualité des matériels est impeccable, la couleur est parfaite, le travail est bien fait, le temps de livraison est correcte aussi.
Merci JJHouse


By Marty 2013-06-09 18:50:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Was a tad bit weary of what we were getting ourselves into, however, were pleasantly surprised by not only the perfect fit, but the quality of the dress and material. Ordered the dress in Watermelon color which is pictured.


By Eleanore 2014-03-26 19:25:45

The blushing pink is great. It is just as the picture shown and is the exact color I expect. It is better to choose custom size. They will make a right dress for you if your measurements are correct. Fully satisfied with the dress and thank you so much.

By Molly 2014-03-24 23:32:41

This dress is very comfortable to wear. Flows nicely and is true to size as well as true to the online picture. Can be worn casually or formally with the right accessories.thank you very much!

By CINDY 2014-03-24 02:17:09

I received my dress and it is AWESOME!! Elegant high quality dress. I am very pleased. i will introduce you to my friends and return to your website to buy other charming dresses in the future.

By Betty458 2014-03-22 02:43:40

perfect!! i love it! it is the same as what i was expecting! i have tried it once i got it. it fits me well, and the delivery is really fast. i will definitely order again on your website. thank you so much!

By Irene83594 2014-03-14 19:56:32

Just received the dress and it is a little big because I chose a standard size. I recommend custom size. The beadings are cute and pretty. I was surprised with the quality of the dress when I opened it. I would recommend JJsHouse to everyone I know!

By Xaviera 2013-06-15 00:45:34 FEATURED REVIEW

it is a really nice style dress with good quality and low price, it is economic and most of all, it feels smooth in it , i love the dress so much, it is worthy for every girl to own one, who missed it will be regretful

By Jennifer 2013-05-29 01:36:04 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress and it arrived yesterday. I tried it on this morning, and it is PERFECT! Absolutely beautiful, exactly like the picture on the website. The line of the dress is exactly how it should be, and it's really flattering. Thank you, JJsHouse, I am thrilled with this dress. :)

By Natalie 2013-05-24 08:53:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe dieses Kleid vor genau 9 Tagen bestellt und jetzt ist es da. Ich war echt total erstaunt, dass alles so schnell ging und bin von dem Kleid einfach hin und weg. Passt wie angegossen, Stoff ist sehr angenehm, Länge ist perfekt und das Kleid sieht einfach genauso aus wie auf dem Foto. Ich bin komplett zufrieden und kann nicht meckern.
Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen, keine Schwierigkeiten mit der Bezahlung (Paypal) oder mit der Lieferung. Einfach top!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99