A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading #020015525

Price: US$ 138.69

List Price: US$ 211.00  Save  US$ 72.31

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 138.69
4.8 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Liv-June Krag 2015-11-26 21:54:03

Jeg fikk kjøpt meg først gang hos JJhouse.com. Det er helt faktisk og fornøyd! Det er anbefalt!

By Lisa 2013-12-31 13:45:36 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was beyond PERFECT. It's been a week and a half since I placed my order. The dress is vibrant in color, FITS LIKE A GLOVE, and incredibly beautiful in beading. I was a little nervous ordering online, but it was worth the risk. Thank you JJsHouse for everything!


By Miranda Garza 2016-03-28 13:49:07

Love it!! Bust is a little bit bigger than I thought

By baileydp2 2015-03-12 06:48:58

LOVE our dress!!!! It arrived a week earlier than we expected and we are very pleased with our custom dress. I will order from here in the future!!! My daughter is going to look amazing for her first Prom!!!! Thanks!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:30:36

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By paulineo100 2014-12-29 09:11:09

Impressed with such fast service, even with 2 dresses custom made, they were with me in less than 2 weeks. (with the xmas hols too).Beautifully made and fitted my bridesmaids very well. Will certainly recommend this company to my friends. Thankyou.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-12-29 23:50:22

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By iteka2006 2014-11-22 08:03:43

was very pleased when we recieved the dress the quility was not what i expected for buying online but was excellent have just brought another dress with confidents

By Alex 2014-10-31 13:45:24

I am so happy! I ordered my dress in the colour burgundy. The colour that i receive was a little bit lighter but it still pretty! I love it! I recommend that website!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-11-01 02:23:41

Dear Alex,


Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.


Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By bufete 2014-10-01 08:24:17

quiero adquirir un traje talla 46, nunca me he tomado las medidas
me gustaria que equivale de vuestro tallaje la talla 46 europea

By Bertha 2014-09-10 03:15:55

It is really a beautiful dress. It fits me perfectly! Thank you.

By Cara 2014-09-10 02:08:29

This is exactly the dress I want! I fell in love with this dress at my first sight. It arrived yesterday. You know what, the dress is much exquisite than the one in the picture! Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99