A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #017002599

Price: US$ 128.99

List Price: US$ 192.00  Save  US$ 63.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 128.99
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cridea 2014-07-24 08:35:10

Grazie mille a tutti voi! Grazie perche il vestito è bellissimo! Grazie perche avete rispettato i tempi di consegna e grazie perche non ho pagato la dogana! è sempre un piacere comprare da voi! jjshouse i migliori!!!

Thank you so much to all of you! Thanks because the dress is beautiful! Thank you because you have complied with the delivery time and thank you because I did not pay customs! it is always a pleasure to buy from you! jjshouse the best!

By Elisabeth Fleischhammer 2013-02-03 09:24:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Vielen Dank!!! Ich habe das Kleid in Rot auf meiner Studiumsabschlussfeier getragen und es war unübertrefflich das schönste Kleid des Abends. Tolle Quälität und vor allem tolle Farbe!!! Ich möchte mich auch noch einmal bei Ihnen für die schnelle Lieferung bedanken. Ich werde wieder bei Ihnen bestellen.

By Susanne 2012-12-26 23:54:09 FEATURED REVIEW

ich habe das Kleid eben in rot für meien Geburtstagsfeier bestellt. Es ist wunderschön, wie abgebildet.
Auf meinem Abiball haben wohl mehrere über mein schöne Kleid gesprochen :)
Ich würde trotzdem jederzeit wieder hier kaufen.

liebe grüß

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-27 17:19:50

By Gloria 2012-12-24 21:21:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very happy with the evening dress - it is so nice and its color is a perfect, it is almost same to the picture on this website. a very good website. I can't wait to wear the dress I have ordered for my daughter's graduation.

By lesley anderson 2012-12-11 23:08:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I have to admit I am so worried about ordering online...but the dresses arrived look so GREAT!! One was a size 8 and the other was custom measurement dress. The whole process was easy. And the color is perfect for my bridesmaid for my wedding..i would not think twice about ordering again...!! !

By Sumner Moore 2012-04-15 21:26:39 FEATURED REVIEW

i brought this dress for my school ball. i was real sceptical before buying this dress cause i thought buying online could be abit dodgy. The dress came in about three weeks which is great! and the finishing is very nice. there is a wee bit of glue on one of the flowers but that is not seen as it is under one of the petal things so all is good.

if you are planning on buying any dress from this site make sure you 'live chat' and ask to be emailed a photograph of the actual dress before purchasing as the dress differs just a little bit to the picture modled


By Rachel 2011-09-27 12:58:56

Please could you email me pictures of this dress in Regncy and Watermelon. Thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-27 21:37:43

Hi Rachel,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Hunter Green for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Vikki 2011-09-27 09:18:00

I ordered this dress in the royal blue and loved it! I had it custom made with my measurements and it fitted me perfectly especially the length which I often struggle with as i'm not very tall. Some of the flowers were a little loose so i just restitched to secure them but overall i found the dress excellent value for money and it came within 2 weeks. I have already seen a wedding dress on here for my wedding next year and am seriously considering ordering another one from yourselves in the near future.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-27 22:51:09

Hi Vikki,

Thanks very much for your appreciations for our items and service.

Hope we will have the great honor to make dresses for you next time. Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

By Erin 2011-08-28 17:38:47


I was wondering I would be able to order this dress, but shorten the length?

Kind Regards,

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-28 20:38:01

Hi Erin,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you.Then, we can make it totally according to your measurements.If you have any other requirements ,please write them down in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By Brittany Robertson 2011-08-28 12:46:38

Hi! I was wondering if you'd be able to send me a picture of this in grape?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-28 20:20:37

Hi Brittany,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in the colors you requested for the moment.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99