A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017005592

Price: US$ 132.99

List Price: US$ 205.99  Save  US$ 73.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 132.99
4.7 (based on 30 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By María José Nicoletti 2016-06-12 03:08:55

Es el cumpleaños de 15 de mi hija, ella y yo usamos vestidos de JJHOUSE, hermosos!!!

By rosa tota 2015-03-23 05:00:21 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm italian girl and i'm loyal customer. The quality of the dress are excellent.
I love jj's house <3

pic1.jpeg

By Veronica Gonzalez 2012-11-09 19:49:13

Lo use en un ball militar y fue todo un exito, todo el mundo resalto lo hermoso que es el traje, vale mucho la pena y lo mejor es que el envio llego antes de lo esperado... Excelente servicio, lo recomiendo al 100%

pic1.jpg

By Sarah.Barry 2016-05-10 05:00:15

Very happy with my purchase of this dress, was exactly as pictured

By deliatorres1683 2015-09-29 07:15:40

I loved it a lot but I was so disappointed that the zipper jammed. :(

By Sarah.Barry 2015-09-29 01:27:23

Dress was made perfectly and very happy with my purchase :)

By Spazzo72 2015-04-15 06:46:03

Staff was amazing to deal with. Will answer any question n solve any issues promptly! Thank you jj's hose!!

By Spazzo72 2015-04-15 06:46:03

Staff was amazing to deal with. Will answer any question n solve any issues promptly! Thank you jj's hose!!

By katialiliane 2015-03-23 06:27:34

O vestido chegou, com atraso de 15 dias, mas chegou.
Veio bem embalado o que garantiu que ficasse bem protegido durante o trajeto.
Chegou na cor que selecionei e nas medidas que passei.
O vestido é bem feito, bem cortado e bem costurado e tão bonito quanto na descrição e na foto.

Agora é esperar a próxima festa para poder arrasar com ele.

By caryne.hampton 2013-10-29 07:50:31 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is beautiful! I cannot wait to wear it to my sororities formal in November! It fits me well, it compliments my body well, I am so happy that I found this website!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 30 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99