A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s) #017014886

Price: US$ 136.99

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 143.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 136.99
4.5 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Connie 2016-01-25 18:02:07

This dress was absolutely stunning. It fit perfect in every way. This was for an awards banquet and I really stood out from everyone. I will be purchasing all of my dresses from JJ's House from now on.

By Victoria.l.miele 2015-12-23 07:39:33

This dress fit me perfectly. Excellent quality and I received many compliments on it at the Holiday Gala I attended. I will buy from JJ's House again!

pic1.jpeg

By Alissa Gosselin 2015-12-08 18:28:25

Moi, j'ai commandé ma robe pour mon bal de finissante 2015. La grandeur et la couleur étaient parfaites!! Je l'ai reçu super rapidement. Je vous recommande totalement ce site! Merci beaucoup *** Ma robe est la mauve

By Heli Ikävalko 2015-10-25 23:38:00

Aivan ihana puku! Lovely dress!

By fvrdancn 2013-11-07 11:05:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I can't say enough about my experience with JJs House.com
I was very nervous about ordering a gown "online", however, customer service answered all of my questions the same or next day and within 5 days I received my gorgeous dress.
It was made so well with boning in the top and double lined on the bottom.
I used the custom measurement service and it fit like a glove!!!

I have told all of my friends and co-workers about JJs House and they are all ordering Christmas, Cotillion, bridesmaids dresses etc....

I will definitely order again.

pic1.jpeg

By plavglad 2016-02-04 08:39:04

even more beautiful up close. Cant wait to see my bridesmaid in it!

By plavglad 2016-01-11 12:58:31

Beautiful gown. Wedding is in March. Cant wait to see everyone together!

By plavglad 2015-12-15 05:56:12

I ordered these gowns for my bridesmaids. They are lovely. My bridesmaids love them and cant wait for the special day!

By plavglad 2015-12-15 05:54:43

I ordered orange and the color is bright and beautiful. The gown is gorgeous

By clare_cam1 2015-08-04 14:08:14

I ordered this dress in daffodil for a dinner dance and admittedly was a little nervous. I chose the custom made option as I had not long had my baby and my figure was a very odd shape! I probably erred on the side of caution by going slightly bigger on my hips and bust and it was slightly big on the bust but not enough to warrant altering. I was blown away with the quality of the embellishment and fabric and I got so many compliments on my dress on the night. I'm now trying to decide which one to go for for this year's ball. Thank you JJ's House.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99