A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017016739

Price: US$ 158.99

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 121.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 158.99
4.9 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Karolina Grzeskowiak 2016-01-25 18:06:44

Amazing value, I would never choose a different wedding dress!

By Emelie 2014-11-22 08:02:24

Thank you for the beautiful dress, it was perfect!


By Melissa 2014-01-03 04:40:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this dress. I felt amazing in it and received so many compliments on the night. Living in Perth, Western Australia I was a bit dubious ordering from an overseas sight, but the communication was great, it arrived on time and the finish was fabulous. Only comment is that it was a little bit too long so would go the custom fit next time purely for length.
Will be ordering from here again for sure!


By Niamhusbevus 2014-05-18 12:05:18

I ordered this dress for a wedding I am attending. I ordered it in pearl pink. It is stunning in real life. It's so classy looking. I ordered custom size & it fits like a glove. I had issues with customs & I contacted jjs house as I was nervous I wouldn't get the dress in time. They were so helpful & I always got a response within 24 hours. I was highly impressed with their customer service. They resolved my issue in a prompt efficient timely manner. I have ordered another dress for my birthday on this website & I will never buy a dress anywhere else again!! Thanks to all involved. I am so happy with my dress I look like a princess!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-05-18 23:43:25

Thank you for your wonderful comments about JJ’s House. We appreciate your comments about our staff being friendly and helpful without exception. From the beginning to the end of your shopping experience with us, we are dedicated to making you happy.

By yvelise22 2014-03-31 08:43:03

Je viens de recevoir ma robe. Elle est super. Faite sur mesure, tout a été respecté. Jolie couleur. Le service client parfait du début à la fin. Rien à ajouter. Je recommande ce sîte pour le sérieux et les compétences. Je n'hésiterai pas à recommander.

By cottees 2013-10-31 21:08:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Great dress!
I ordered a bit unsure on how it would turn out as i have never ordered clothes online. I am a very small size so i got it custom fit and it was a great choice as it fitted perfectly, something i could never get in store without the costly alterations. I got it in the light sky blue colour which is very elegant. It is well made and the stitching perfect and was delivered really quickly.

By Judith 2013-10-24 14:16:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Great dress, looks amazing also in grape, perfectly sized (custom) and delivery in time. Can only recommend.

By Mark Müller 2013-06-28 08:48:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Für das maßgeschneiderte Kleid war die Lieferzeit sehr kurz. Donnerstag Abend bestellt, genau eine Woche später schon angekommen. Super! Allerdings hatte ich nicht mit den Zollgebühren gerechnet. Trotz allem, immer noch sehr günstig und es passt perfekt. Ich habe die Farbe dunkelmarineblau gewählt, ist nicht sehr auffällig aber dafür zeitlos.
Wenn ich mal wieder etwas elegantes brauche, bestelle ich hier gerne wieder


By Lydia 2013-06-09 00:23:03 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is very soft, light, and its design is very good, no doubt it sold so much on your website. I ordered some items on other websites, and their service is too bad, I waited so many days to get the items, but your express is very impressing.

By Karen Joslin 2013-06-08 01:56:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered this in black or my daughters ball. From order to delivery to Australia 14 days. custom made. Fits like a glove.
Read some bad reviews and must admit to being concerned. Guess its like everything. Can't please everyone......but you pleased me and my daughter so its all good...

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99