A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Court Train Charmeuse Prom Dress With Appliques Lace Pleated
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Court Train Charmeuse Prom Dress With Appliques Lace Pleated #018015060

Price: US$ 146.99

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 133.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 146.99
4.9 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Monica Mendes 2016-07-07 19:21:24

Lindo vestido Dourado

By Kjerati Nicole Larsen 2015-11-05 17:19:37

Beautiful dress, very fine quality!

By Elvira Gonzalez Vergara 2015-07-30 17:23:23

Hola, realmente me dejaron sorprendida, el vestido es hermoso, la tela de excelente calidad y lo mejor a mi medida, gracias!!!

pic1.jpeg

By Racquelle Trammell 2013-07-28 06:52:54 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress came on time and the dress was made of good material and had no loose seams the fitting was Great
I had no problem with sizing of the dress I got exactly what I wanted and will be back to shop for more dresses and my clutch was perfect

pic1.jpg

By shereen_manneh 2014-06-14 20:37:57

amazing dress. i ordered it for my maid of honor in candy pink color, it was just perfect ! it was made exactly as the picture and it's high quality ! i really recommend it ! Really amazing. i was very impressed and i am really pleased with the dress !!! Couldn't ask for more..

By pitia73 2014-04-22 12:04:11

I ordered my dress hoping it would come on time and let me tell you it came in 2 weeks of advance of the date.
I custom sized my own dress and the measurements fit perfectly. I felt as if someone fixed it on the spot with me. The material is extremely beautiful. I honestly couldn't be more happy. I love it!

By selamkarle 2014-03-26 22:02:25

Hi, really love this excellent dress and the design! the gold shade color is what i am looking for! the design shapes my figure very well, made me look slim! very satisfied and will come back here to buy another dress for another party!

By Zara 2014-03-26 18:51:54

I am wearing this dress to a wedding! I can't wait to wear it. This dress looks so good on me. The only thing I have to do is to shorten the dress. Dress is great for people with big boobs. Makes them look luscious :)

By Donna 2014-03-24 03:17:02

happy to receive this dress, excellent material and very flattering. it is a present for my little niece. It is more beautiful than the pictures show online. she loves it and cannot wait to wear it.

By Adeline 2014-03-23 20:38:04

This is my first shopping online and I LOVE this design! It is beautifully made. Can't say enough good about this website, thanks.The material feels soft and the dress fits me perfectly!!Thank you so much!! would recommend!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99