A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #008018927

Price: US$ 162.99

List Price: US$ 255.00  Save  US$ 92.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 162.99
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Anna McDougall 2014-09-19 04:53:09

I regularly use this gown for concert performances of classical singing and LOVE it. It always gets a lot of compliments, the colour is beautiful (I got it in grape) and it is very flattering. The only downsides are that it's quite hard to do up the zipper by yourself and if you have small shoulders like me then the beaded section can slouch - due to the design of the dress it's not possible to get it altered to be smaller (or wider) in the shoulders.

Overall it is a great dress and the size 6 fit me perfectly! My measurements align exactly with the sizing chart for a 6 - it is snug but comfortable!

pic1.pngpic2.png

By Anna 2014-09-19 04:47:51

I regularly use this gown for concert performances of classical singing and LOVE it. It always gets a lot of compliments, the colour is beautiful (I got it in grape) and it is very flattering. The only downsides are that it's quite hard to do up the zipper by yourself and if you have small shoulders like me then the beaded section can slouch - due to the design of the dress it's not possible to get it altered to be smaller (or wider) in the shoulders.

Overall it is a great dress and the size 6 fit me perfectly! My measurements align exactly with the sizing chart for a 6 - it is snug but comfortable!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Mary bernice 2016-08-15 13:26:53

August 15, 2016
I was skeptical at first to order online because of my traumatic experience 4 years ago with another website. Its impressive that JJ's house delivered this gorgeous gown in 11 days. I'm giving you guys a rating of perfect 10!

By bardinanb 2015-08-05 11:58:13

The dress is beautiful. I ordered it in dark blue. The size is perfect. Thank you very much.

By jessica 2014-01-26 17:40:21

lovet it !!!!

By Vonda Kay Jones 2013-10-21 13:50:10 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is beautiful . The pictures don't do it justice . I ordered it in pearl pink , and I was expecting the jewels to be silver per other comments . When it got here they were the color of the dress . Lovely! I also used the custom sizing . It fits great . It does have built in breast cups (that is not listed in the description). Very pleased . Will order from this company again .

By Charise Mackey 2013-08-27 10:57:07 FEATURED REVIEW

All I can say is OMG!!!!! Its beautiful. I had my dress custom ordered and it was here in 14 days from start to finish. It fits perfectly and is absolutely beautiful. My wedding is in three weeks and I ordered this dress in Ivory. I cannot wait to wear it. Thank you soooooo much JJs House I will definitely be ordering again for any other occasions. I am so very pleased. Your customer service is awesome. Thank you again!!!!

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01