A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading #008006218

Price: US$ 138.99

List Price: US$ 339.00  Save  US$ 200.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 138.99
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Manuela Hilpertshauser 2015-09-09 19:24:14


By lynn 2016-02-08 11:58:42

Received my dress today and am absolutely delighted with it. I used the custom made option and it fits perfectly. I am maid of honour at a friends wedding in April and can't wait to wear this beautiful dress.
I would definitely use this company and service again.

By nat_orlando 2014-07-29 05:35:36

Tamanho perfeito (custom size), é lindo e de muito bom gosto. Material excelente e pedi na cor Tinta Azul que é mais puxada pro petróleo do que pro marinho, muito classudo. Perfect sizes, I asked custom size, it's awesome and the color it's blue tint, very classy. Really good!

By abbeyzoey 2013-12-10 16:13:04

This dress is just as gorgeous in person as it was on the website! I am SO happy I went with my first choice (even though I found 6 or 7 other contenders on the site). I will be wearing this dress in my best friend's wedding as her Matron of Honor and I am actually looking forward to it as this dress will make me feel truly beautiful. Thank you, JJ's House!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-11 00:40:04

Hi Abbeyzoey, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

By dawnd 2013-11-27 13:52:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I was so happy with this dress! I did have it hemmed and the built in bra taken out-it was a bit to structured with it in-it fit like a glove. I received many compliments on it. The shipping time was fantastic! Arrived 2 days early. I will buy from here in the future!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-28 01:12:27

Hey there, it is such a pleasure to read about your wonderful review. We are so happy to hear you are able to get the package on time despite short gap between your ordering and the event. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

By Ruthanalise 2013-10-18 11:02:02 FEATURED REVIEW

My sister ordered this dress for our younger sisters wedding in a custom size. I was surprised at how beautifully it got her. It looks gorgeous!!

By rinkytinky2 2013-10-15 18:58:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for an upcoming ball in KL. Was amazed at how fast it came. And how well constructed the dress was. Had a friend do the shorting who makes all her own clothes and she couldn't believe either how well constructed the dress was. Her only comment was it wasn't the highest quality of fabric used. Which to me isn't a big deal. I will probably never wear the dress again. Only problem with the dress was it was to long by 7 cm. But better to long than to short. Am going to order another dress for a Christmas party. GREATJOB!!

By Lampros18 2013-08-25 17:53:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Love my dress, fits me perfectly except its a little long but that's normal for me because I'm not very tall. Arrived to my doorstep in Western Australia 12 days from when I ordered it. Price was fantastic and such a professionally made ball gown. Thank you!!

By Ewa Östlund Henschen 2013-08-21 09:52:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Tack för en fantastiskt välsydd och vacker klänning! Jag valde färgen ljuslila, mot kvällen djupnade nyansen mot blått och plockade upp färgen i mina ögon. Underbart. Jag fick mycket beröm för klänningen under kvällen på min dotters bröllopsdag. Leveransen, trots att jag valde att måttbeställa, kom snabbare än jag någonsin kunde tro. Stort tack, jag kommer att beställa hos er igen. Ewa

By Becky 2013-06-15 00:17:33 FEATURED REVIEW

The delivery is very fast. They told me it will take 5 days to ship my order after finished.But i received my order 2 days before the deadline. I was so happy with the dress i dreamed for so long.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01