A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle #008006416

Price: US$ 128.99

List Price: US$ 289.00  Save  US$ 160.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 128.99
4.7 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mdigges 2016-07-18 09:18:04

In all the dresses I ordered the shoulders needed to be taken up but I think it was my measuring which caused the problem. The quality of the dress was amazing and I would order again if needed. (Ink Blue)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Olga 2015-11-09 05:07:33

Its such a beautiful dress. Love it.

By Sonja.Schuld-Rill 2016-07-20 10:27:43

Wunderschönes und elegantes Kleid.
In der von mir bestellten Farbe "Silber" sieht es sehr edel aus.
Auch Frauen mit "Birnenfigur können dieses Kleid gut tragen.

By Sonja.Schuld-Rill 2016-07-20 10:21:33

Das Kleid sieht in Wirklichkeit genauso traumhaft aus, wie auf den Fotos!

Wichtig ist, die eigene Oberweite mit der Konfektionstabelle abzugleichen, weil das Oberteil sehr eng anliegend gearbeitet ist. Da die Raffungen des Oberteils auf den beiden Seiten ein Muster bilden, kann man nämlich an den Nähten nicht einsetzen oder auslassen.

By kab830 2015-10-15 12:00:18

I absolutely loved the Grape color on this dress and it fit me nicely. It does look in the photo like the ruffles were higher, creating more of an empire wait effect which would have been more forgiving on my figure. I wouldn't recommend this dress for someone with a large waist, but otherwise it was beautiful and I received many compliments on it.

By virgo0902 2015-08-21 12:49:02

I ordered this in burgundy. I am a plus size mother of the groom. I used custom ordering. I received the dress 14 calendar days from the date I ordered it!!! Amazing how fast they can do this. The dress is beautiful. Very well made. They thought of everything from a built in bra (not the kind that comes in swim suits, rather made of the same material as the dress with boning) to double thickness of the material underneath the chiffon so a slip is not needed. The dress fits perfectly and is very flattering even to my plus size. I have already ordered a second dress, one with a jacket, in case the day of my son's wedding is chilly as it will be an evening wedding. Can't wait to get it. Finding attractive dresses to fit plus sizes is somewhat difficult in general, but JJ's House made it easy!

Also, customer service is very quick to respond given the time difference, very professional and helpful.

I've already been telling all my friends about JJ's House and will use it again!

By flchik10 2015-05-08 20:42:21

Great quality. Very pretty. Ordered it in pearl pink.

By sblit 2015-03-19 04:46:26

Thank you so much, I am a large mother of the bride and was very worried about ordering online.......I need not have worried! My dress arrived today and it is beautiful. The colour is perfect and it fits so well. I ordered a custom fit and apart from the length being too long (only because I'll be wearing quite flat heals) it fits perfectly. I'm so happy! :)

By melinda.bas 2013-12-07 23:30:05

The dress arrived quickly and fit beautifully. I used the "custom fit" feature and the dress fit like a glove.
I am very pleased with the price and the fit and the quality of the gown. I will use JJ's house again !! Thank you for making beautiful gowns!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-08 01:16:11

Hi Melinda.bas, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Joan 2013-04-01 02:25:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I do shopping on-line occasionally. But this time I believe I have made the right choice.I ordered this dress about one month ago,and just received it yesterday. At first I was a little worried about the custom size.But when I received the package,it is very a surprise. The size fit me so well .I feel so good ! :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01