A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s) #002011760

Price: US$ 186.99

List Price: US$ 259.00  Save  US$ 72.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 186.99
4.8 (based on 23 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By anitawetherall7 2016-03-26 03:35:26

As soon as I saw this dress I knew this was the one for me. It arrived in plenty of time and fitted perfect, everyone loved it and some even thought I'd had it specially made. My cake was even designed around the dress. The quality of the material was better than I expected and I felt a million dollars. It goes to show you don't have to spend loads. It has taken me a while to write this, as I got married in July, 2015 but it was one of those things I knew I had do, so better late than never. I can thoroughly recommend. Photos herewith


By Untraditionalfairygodmother 2015-08-13 10:20:42

This gown is beautiful and arrived in great condition. I was amazed it fit in such a small box. It is definitely way too big for me, but hopefully my tailor can fix that when I see her today. I'm not sure why it was too big, and I have lost weight, so I can't rule that out. Even still, I'm extremely satisfied. Everyone loves the dress and believes it suits me. I can't wait to walk down the aisle. I just hope we can make it fit!


By bouchaux.jocelyne 2016-10-06 02:03:52

Magnifique !!!

By valerie.lecardonnel 2016-09-04 09:11:02

Très belle robe conforme à l'image que nous voyons sur le site. Je suis très contente de l'avoir acheté.

By Melissa Batts 2016-05-16 01:22:26

Looks even better than the pictures i cant be more happier with this dress

By kendracollins97 2015-09-14 13:52:34

Wonderful product! Arrived on time great value very nice material and a stunning dress all together was very pleasently surprised

By ATTOUMANI 2015-08-16 07:57:17

Merci et merci à JJSHOUSE pour le professionnalisme et la rapidité de la livraison.
Robe à qualité unique............
Ma femme était aux anges avec ce robe; c'était une surprise de taille de ma part envers ma belle-aimée.

Pour ce qui nos chères invitées de 976, tout le monde était émerveillé de voir la robe.

JJSHOUSE, un site à recommander à tout le monde ........................

By Judy 2014-06-08 01:17:28

As for the pricing, it was the cheapest I could find online anywhere. I looked at a good dozen websites and none of them could beat the price here.

By rhondahummel71 2014-04-01 14:22:21

i love my dress it fits perfect cant wait to wear it its as pretty s it shows in the picture

By Sandra Perez 2014-03-10 18:36:30

Estoy muy Feliz !! Resivi mi Traje Hermoso !!! Muy bien Elavorado ,muy Buen Tiempo ,el Traje llego muy Cuidado de veras muchas Gracias y Bendiciones a todos ,que elaboraron mi Traje .seguire comprando,por JJshouse.com

 Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69