A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Asymmetrical Taffeta Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Sash Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Asymmetrical Taffeta Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Sash Beading #022009147

Price: US$ 129.99

List Price: US$ 233.32  Save  US$ 103.33

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 129.99
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Luisa Scifo 2016-03-23 23:24:43

Bellissimo abito

By Zoe 2014-09-25 03:31:14

I am a big fan of asymmetrical dresses and this dress really meets my appetite. I am also impressed by the fast and safe shipment as well as the helpful customer service. Love it.

By Luna2938 2014-09-25 02:48:02

What attracted me most was the unique design of the dress at the first sight of it. I like the color combinations and the taffeta fabric. It is worthy of the money I have paid. Thanks so much. :)

By Yedda 2014-09-19 03:10:08

This will be my second marriage and I purchased this dress as my wedding gown. I feel like the Gown is appropriate for my age. I'm 56 years, it looks beautiful on me and my fiancé loves the dress too. Thank you!

By Susie 2014-09-19 01:52:07

Lovely dress!

The fabric is beautiful and the dress fits me well. I will be proud to wear this dress out for my son's wedding.

No problem with the quick delivery and professional service.

Well done JJsHouse. Love this website!

By BARBARA 2014-09-06 22:16:45

It's true to photos on the website.The great material makes it look unique and superior in quality. I would like to tell your website to my friends and families.Thanks, you guys!

By Audrey-Wong 2014-09-06 22:14:48

It looks great on me. THANK YOU SO MUCH !!

By Maria 2014-09-04 01:22:53

Hello Everyone,
thank you so much for the dress!
I received it yesterday,
and it fits perfectly!
Thank you! I hope to purchase more dresses in the future
Maria

By Lykkevester 2014-04-28 22:23:44

utrolig smuk kjole passer perfekt, farven på billedet er helt fantastisk flot glæder mig til at bære den til min søns bryllup

By p291059.ak 2014-03-08 01:21:33

received and perfect fit after all worries not needed thanks for making it a perfect day.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99