A-Line/Princess Knee-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Sash Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Knee-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Sash Bow(s) #007001469

Price: US$ 94.99

List Price: US$ 155.99  Save  US$ 61.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 94.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Amethyst 2012-12-22 21:35:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very nervous to order without trying on, but it was a success!!! Very easy company to work with!i looked stunning on the Big Day, and the dress is beautiful, and well made, thank you guys,it is you who gave me a perfect dress!

By Nicola 2012-12-22 01:24:45 FEATURED REVIEW

this orange bridesmaid dress is remarkable at your website, personally i am fond of orange color very much. the reason why i decided to buy the dress is the sash on this dress , i can choose another bright color to match the orange color, the dress i received did not disappoint me and i come to write a good review for you guys, thanks ,

By yaprak 2012-12-13 00:25:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Fabulous value for money, really good quality, nice weight to the material, was really pleased as it arrived quicker than I thought. Would definitely recommend. i will buy from you again.

By Hermosa 2012-12-11 01:16:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Bought this dress for my bridesmaids, custom made measurements fitted well. Fast delivery and just what I had expected. They look beautiful! I believe my bridesmaids will also love them too. Cannot wait to deliver the dresses to them.

By anthonia 2011-05-29 07:08:54

i would like to order my bridesmaid dresses from this site would it be possible for you to make minor adjustments eg: make a short dress a long one? and also how do i place bulk orders online as the bridemaids are of different sizes.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-05-30 01:54:30

By vivian 2011-05-25 05:35:35

Hi,

I am interested in making my bridesmaid dresses with your company. Can you advise me where your office location is as am UK based. Am based in Leicester would not mind visiting if its close.

Your response is very much appreciated.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-05-26 02:28:51

By jasmine 2011-05-16 09:08:52

how long it gonna take to be here

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-05-17 04:10:52

By Sherra-Lee 2011-04-28 21:58:29

I am looking for a baby pink dress, I have found a few I like on your site but I am not sure what type of pink it is. Do you have a pic of a pink dress. (007001469) That is the item number of the dress I like.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-05-02 09:34:20

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01