A-Line/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Charmeuse Sleeveless With Sash/Bow(s)/Rhinestone
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Charmeuse Sleeveless With Sash/Bow(s)/Rhinestone #010005774

Price: US$ 92.29

List Price: US$ 134.00  Save  US$ 41.71

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 9.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 92.29
4.9 (based on 26 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jillebaum 2015-10-17 13:48:27

This is the second dress we've purchased from JJ's House and we are very happy with it. My daughter picked it out for her special occasion and it is beautifully made as was the first dress also. We love the selection as it is impossible to find such a selection of designs and colors. We will definitely be ordering more! The quality is fabulous. The dresses look very high end. It amazes me how quickly we receive them. I am very pleased with these dresses and JJ's House.


By gcastaldi4 2015-01-21 18:42:58 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is exceptionally crafted. I ordered it in champagne and the sash in brown. I was floored with the quality and overall attention to detail. To any bride looking at "taking a chance" with this website: go for it with confidence! This dress was true to size and the quality was awesome. Shipping was fast and complete. I would tell anyone to order from JJshouse!



I am happy with what your company has to offer. Keep up the great work. The clothes you construct are beautiful and at a reasonable price. Items are made and sent very quickly and received in good condition. Thank you so much to all the staff at JJ's House.


By Emelie Andersson 2016-05-20 03:25:17

A real Dream! My flowergirls will look like angels in this dresses!

By jxliu-www 2016-04-06 23:40:00

so beautiful

By nettiebratqueen 2016-04-06 07:58:53

This is so beautiful I cried when I seen it

By cedric.guilbaud 2015-07-02 01:52:18

Je viens de recevoir ma robe pour ma fille! Elle est simplement magnifique! La taille correspond bien au tableau mis sur le site! Un peu réticente au début mais ravi du résultat!Je rerecommande sans problème!

By ymliao 2015-06-29 23:40:25

it is so beautiful

By eugeniagallardoeusebia 2014-12-17 09:32:26

La verdad q tenia mucho miedo de comprar de esta manera , pero quede satisfecha con el vestido de mi hija exelente calidad, tiempo de envio rapidisimo gracias ! Y bien hecho, terminaciones la confeccion muy buena exelente ahora voy a encargar el mio , gracias

By BunnyThomas 2014-08-21 19:09:49

Yesterday I received the dress and it was very beautiful. It is very suitable for my daughter and she looks so great when put it on. Besides, the delivery speed is also so fast. Thank you very much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 26 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01