A-Line/Princess High Neck Court Train Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess High Neck Court Train Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002012176

Price: US$ 196.99

List Price: US$ 585.00  Save  US$ 388.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 196.99
4.7 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Brochard sylvie 2016-01-06 05:50:21

Mariee le 4 octobre

By Danielle 2015-11-30 21:34:56

O vestido sofreu algumas alterações, mas ficou maravilhoso!!! Super recomento JJSHouse!!!!!!!!!!!!

By eemizhang 2014-02-23 02:49:35

I have received the wedding dress on time, and the size is perfectly fit, but there are some dirty mark on the back and front, I would need to send wash before wearing it.


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-24 00:46:44

Hi Eemizhang, thanks for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments.I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via feedback@jjshouse.com. We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

By helines3alvarado 2016-06-29 03:45:37

Fits perfect. Excellent material and price. Just as shown. Love it.

By viv_duterte 2016-03-19 00:20:38

Im a petite girl, so just order the regular length, then when arrived its really long but its ok, i managed to cut them just exact on my height. thanks jj house..

By adihero0521 2015-03-26 20:37:20

wanted to let you guys know that i do want the champain color thank yo please call me bak as son as possibe

By Micky 2014-09-11 00:05:29

I have to say that this dress really impressed me. It is delicate and pretty good in quality. I fell in love with it at my first sight. By the way, I am satisfied with your customers service and i think you are a fantastic website.

By Iva 2014-09-10 22:17:31

I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. This is my first time shopping on your website and i really appreciate that you have presented me a wonderful dress.

By danielle.guidoni 2014-07-28 07:34:23

Bom dia,

Gostaria de compartilhar minha experiência e ressaltar o resultado final.

É bastante compreensível que tenhamos dúvidas e receios ao importar produtos, principalmente um vestido de noiva, item tão importante para o casamento.

Decidi arriscar por dois motivos: Pelos preços exorbitantes para locação apresentados em meu país, dos quais me nego a pagas, e por ainda ter tempo disponível até a data do evento.

Então escolhi o modelo que mais me agradou e fiz o pedido.

A paciência, neste momento, é algo indispensável. E, já tendo ciência disto, acompanhei dia-a-dia meu pedido.

Após 44 dias de espera, entre aprovação do cartão, confecção, transporte, passagem pela alfandega, taxamento e o item estar disponível para retirada, recebi meu vestido.

Meu maior receio era quanto a qualidade do material e do acabamento.

Mas, para minha felicidade, ele veio perfeito!!! Tecido perfeito, acabamento perfeito, modelo igual á foto do site.

Estou extremamente satisfeita e contente pela aquisição. Valeu a pena!!!!!

Obrigada, JJSHouse!!!!!!!!!!!

By Viviane Garcia 2014-06-06 02:39:10

I bought last year.
The dress came exact as the picture and fit in so wonderful.
I bought in Pink without train, I really made success, almost all women want to know
where did I bought the dress.
With proudly I gave the JJshouse website address.

My big thank to JJshouse.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69