A-Line/Princess Halter Tea-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Beading Pleated
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Tea-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Beading Pleated #022014804

Price: US$ 122.99

List Price: US$ 168.00  Save  US$ 45.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 122.99
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Torri Medovitch 2013-10-01 04:28:22 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a beautiful dress! Form fitting with beading at the collar and waistline. The bottom half is pleated and flows with each step. I received many compliments on my "Marilyn Monroe" style dress. There is just enough padding in the top, that a strapless bra was not necessary. The dress is fully lined for modesty.
I would definitely recommend this dress!


By rhondafrisbie10 2015-08-23 13:07:31

Love my dress it's exactly what I wanted Thank You JJHouse!!!!!!!

By lizy345 2014-09-27 03:02:17

I love this dress.
I want to say that it looks good on me and my friends love it,too.I feel so happy with this product.It is so perfect and I cannot find a word to express my feelings.I am sure that I will introduce you to everyone I know!
Thank you! Love you!

By Bella 2014-09-27 02:01:52

JJsHouse is a good website to do business with. You can trust them and make sure you will get what you order. They sell top quality merchandise at wholesale prices. I am very well pleased with their services.

By Jessica 2014-09-23 03:29:24

I ordered this beautiful dress for my sister and she liked it very much. The dress is of high quality and fits her well. As to the price, it is so competitive. I am very happy for my purchase. :)

By Nancy_Green 2014-09-22 00:06:52

I like the halter neckline and tea length style. What I have ordered is custom size and it fits me well. The fabric is also of high quality and touches comfortable. I am satisfied with this nice dress.

By Doris 2014-09-09 02:50:37

The material is so great and the size is right, which make it look unique and superior in quality. It's exactly as pictured. I love this dress and will definitely introduce it to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!

By amy 2014-09-09 01:25:29

My friends recommended your websites to me. She said you are the greatest website. So, this time, I ordered the dress from you and I was so satisfied with it. It looked just like that shown in the picture. Thanks for your help.

By molly67 2014-09-05 02:51:35

Wow! The dress fitted perfectly! I'm really happy with it :) I never bought from the website before and I was nervous, but I received it on time. And the dress was with good quality.
Thanks for the good service JJSHouse!

By vjbratch 2014-03-14 06:35:04

Also, it's rather heavy, probably weighs like a couple or three pounds.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99