A-Line/Princess Halter Tea-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Tea-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #007000956

Price: US$ 79.99

List Price: US$ 187.00  Save  US$ 107.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 79.99
5 (based on 75 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kazant62 2015-03-19 15:31:35

Hi, I really love this dress! Is there any chance I could see it in red please?? Thank you! :)

By Jaquelineturner 2014-09-24 17:37:38

Struggling to get two dresses the same for my twin daughters who are very different in size, at 12 years old one was a lot further 'developed' than the other, Ordered from the adult range and custom made to measure. A little aprehensive, but arrived way before schedule, absolutely gorgeous, great fit. Very pleased.

By lopesaraujo-mg 2013-12-11 04:54:11 FEATURED REVIEW

adorei...chegou...lindo

By Vivien 2013-06-14 23:37:21 FEATURED REVIEW

All of the dresses for my wedding party were purchased here. Your service is super helpful in finding just the right dress. I would HIGHLY recommend your online shop. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

By Shalamar Sheppard 2013-06-08 11:32:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I just want to say that I was very .about ordering a dress out of the USA but I recieved my dress today and fell in love!!!!! Also the customer service team was very helpul, understanding, and honest

By Sarah French 2013-05-14 07:36:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Just wanted to say how happy me and my bridesmaid are with her dress for my big day. The dress was a perfect fit and was made to such a high quality. A brilliant service and got here to me in the UK with no hassle at all. Will recommend JJ's House to my friend's.

By Bblythe 2012-12-19 19:23:40 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress I ordered was just beautiful. The workmanship was great. I would suggest you measure the waist as suggested as my husband measured it firmly and I found it a bit tight. But that was our mistake. This style is quite fitted so the measurements are very important. This is the first dress I have bought from this site, but it won't be the last.

By Julie Oliver 2011-12-21 06:52:24

I have ordered two of these dresses, they arrived within 15 days of the order being placed and I'm in the uK!! The dresses are perfect, they are beautifully made and finished. I am so delighted with them, and can't wait for my bridesmaides to try them on. A big THANKYOU and I will certainly order more dresses as and when the need arises.

By natalie murphy 2011-10-11 12:51:27

please could you send me this picture in the daffodil colour? also can you get this dess to the floor?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-11 20:47:13

Hi Natalie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also,we can make it to the floor.Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

By Jenna Radburn 2011-10-09 11:45:07

Hi,
Just wondering does this dress come in coral?
Many thanks
Jenna

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-09 20:29:03

Hi Jenna,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the color coral is not available here. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference . Hope you can find the color you want.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 75 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01