A-Line/Princess Halter Sweep Train Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Sweep Train Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002011453

Price: US$ 176.99

List Price: US$ 259.00  Save  US$ 82.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 176.99
4.9 (based on 23 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lregaldo 2016-04-02 10:57:33

This dress is so beautiful! Came so fast and fit just like I wanted it to! Amazing service!

By pui_pakawadee 2015-01-25 10:20:20

Das Brautkleid war der Hammer, ich war erst sehr skeptisch wegen Internetbestellung. Man hat immer schlechte Erfahrugen gehört.
Ich war ehrlich gesagt hin und weg als ich das Kleid angezogen habe, ich kann nur Danke sagen und ihr habt einfach tolle Arbeit geleistet. Die Gästen fand das Kleid sehr schön nur etwas zu lang für mich, trotz hohe Schuhe, aber das war kein Problem.
Bin 1,60cm und habe ungefähr 5-10 cm kürzen lassen und das Kleid passte Perfekt.
Es ist sehr angenehm zu tragen und schön luftig.

Nochmal vielen vielen Dank.

By aftewiczaleksandra 2014-08-26 05:05:08

This dress is absolutely beautiful! It is very well finished, excellent quality. It is exactly how I imagine it will be. It fits me very well (I ordered custom size). Shipment was also very quickly, I ordered it on 7th of August and recieved it on 18th of August. Generally I am very happy that I chose JJ's House.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-27 02:29:56

Dear aftewiczaleksandra, 

it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By Jasmin Kunkel 2014-03-11 06:20:01

Wunderschönes Kleid und es paßt sehr gut! Der Stoff und die Farbe (Elfenbein) ist sehr schön. Die Perlen und die Stickereien sind sehr schön ausgearbeitet. Zu empfehlen!
Vielen Dank

By amry_wils 2014-01-08 13:52:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my wedding dress today n the mail. It looks absolutely stunning on. I was a little concerned as I am a size 14. But it looks so beautiful. Thanks so much.

By Isabelle.Cattoor 2013-11-02 07:14:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Een prachtig afgewerkt kleed ontvangen! In was een hele korte tijd tussen bestelling en levering! Wat schitterend is.
Dankjewel voor het prachtig, perfect passend kleed! Ik zou het iedereen aanraden om bij JJ's House een kleed te bestellen!!

By elisazannini 2013-09-30 13:35:16

molto bello, unica pecca l'imballaggio... arrotolato in un mini sacchetto, poteva essere imballato meglio.
non è rifinito benissimo, ma nel complesso bello

By Elsie Louise Canfield 2013-08-16 06:08:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my gown last week. I showed my Daughter and jokingly told her I paid $2000.00 for the dress. She believed me it is so exquisite. The gown shipped was $200.00. It fits like a glove. Thank You JJ's. I cannot post a picture of the gown on FB because I don't want my Fiance to see it.

By Liza 2013-07-25 13:05:19 FEATURED REVIEW

After spending too much time looking in shops for the perfect dress for my wedding in Greece, found this website and THE DRESS, after asking if the dress could be made without the train and being told "no problem " I placed my order and waited, I was nervous but it arrived yesterday and I am so happy it is so beautiful, very well made and perfect in every way the making , the colour everything. FANTASTIC job JJ's House. thank you

By Violet 2013-07-03 19:01:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I’m 100% satisfied. The dress is perfect, no complains whatsoever. I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the material felt and the way it suited me. Shipping was lighting fast. I would definitely recommend this dress and JJ’s House.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69