A-Line/Princess Halter Sweep Train Charmeuse Evening Dress With Beading Pleated
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Sweep Train Charmeuse Evening Dress With Beading Pleated #017002268

Price: US$ 132.99

List Price: US$ 165.00  Save  US$ 32.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 132.99
5 (based on 48 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mer9515 2016-01-13 13:04:56

I am SO IN LOVE with this gown! It is so much more than I imagined. The color is GORGEOUS and the fabric is luxe. I was nervous ordering a custom dress online, but I was so impressed with every aspect of the ordering process. From the time I ordered it, to this custom gown being created, to it arriving at my doorstep, it only took 10 days! I ordered it in the Jade color. It is a little more turquoise than it translates in the pictures. I am so excited to attend my gala event in this amazing dress! Thank you so much JJ's house for having exquisite, affordable, flattering plus size formal wear options! I will definitely be a return customer, and be gushing to my friend's about my experience!

pic1.pngpic2.png

By Kate 2015-11-02 02:27:27

I custom ordered this dress and it arrived earlier than expected. Fit absolutely beautifully as if I was with the tailors in person. Wore it to a Charity Christmas event and was the hit of the party. Thanks JJs for making it a perfect evening. I just placed my order for this years' event!!! I promise better pics for the new dress :)

By anita 2015-03-13 07:48:22

I bought this dress for a ball a few years back and the quality was fantastic got lots of compliments I was so impressed with its quality and value for money I came back to JJs House to purchase my wedding dress

pic1.jpeg

By zermattfaller.kr 2015-12-30 21:01:13

I ordered my dress according to the standard size I wear. It fit perfectly. I chose the colour without seeing the final product. The dress was amazing... the quality.... outstanding. I received it within the guaranteed delivery date. I was a happy bride! Thank you JJ's House.

By Adela 2012-12-13 01:08:50 FEATURED REVIEW

A very beautiful dress. The color I chose was as expected, fabulous. It looks so elegant and eye-catching on me.I am more beautiful than the girl on your picture!!!Just so like it and will buy another evening dress from your site!!!

By Dale 2012-12-12 22:35:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought one in fuchsia and one in royal blue. I get compliments every time I where them. I love them!i will buy more in more colors

By Gemma 2012-12-12 01:00:22 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress was ever so comfortable to wear. Loved it!the color i have chosen is the most suitable color for me .the fabric is great

By Heidi Olsen 2012-05-19 09:46:50

I have now ordered this dress, and I'm sooooo excited and can hardly wait... I promise I will come back and follow up as soon as my dress has arrrived!

By Bek 2012-02-08 03:40:46

Hi, me again

i recieved the picture of the hunter green and found that it's not really to my taste. i was wondering if you would do me a favour by emailing pics of the dress in Regency, Royal Blue and Red

Ta, Bek

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-09 00:51:02

Hi Bek,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Sherene Lozada 2012-01-25 12:16:41

I just wanted to say that this dress was perfectly made and it fit me really nice after making some adjustments to the waste. I wore it to the Marine Corps Ball last year and people gave me compliments through out the night. Thanks:)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 48 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99