A-Line/Princess Halter Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022010019

Price: US$ 128.99

List Price: US$ 231.65  Save  US$ 102.66

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 128.99
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Clare 2014-09-28 22:31:01

Thank you for the dress you have prepared for me! It is very beautiful and fits me well. Your tailoring of the measurements I offered was very accurate! I have to say that the dress is really worth the money I have spent. Thank you again! JJ's House.

By Vanessa_Busst 2014-09-20 02:29:32

Hello I have received this dress! I just ordered the dress in the orange colour shown in the picture. It is very beautiful! I like its style so much and it also fits my body well! I will propose my friends buy dresses here!

By Lauren 2014-09-20 00:14:11

Hi JJ's House, the dress I bought has been sent to me! The dress is so beautiful:) I will recommend your site to both my friends and my family members! You guys did quite a good job!

By Abby 2014-09-09 22:53:32

The dress I have received and the length of the dress is perfect. I really like the colour I choose and it looks great. I am so happy to have this dress and I will wear it on my party.

By Vivien943 2014-09-06 01:14:08

The color of the dress is so bright and the fabrics are superior in quality. It is perfect! And the shipping was also great. The dress arrived earlier than I expected and your price is nice when it is compared to the quality of the dress.

By Jassy 2014-06-01 12:44:22

This dress is amazing! It fits very well, and looks great. From 10 points, i'd give 11. I love it!

By phutton 2013-09-23 04:12:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Love my dress!! Ordered it on a Sunday evening and it arrived the following Monday. It is the exact color as pictured on screen. The dress is the perfect size and the perfect length. I am 5ft.6in.with a 33/29/33 measurements, so finding a dress that gives me a figure is a plus. Not to short or too long, bonus!! I paid the extra 24.99 to have it made to my measurements, you can not get alterations that cheap. The materials and quality of the dress are excellent. The beading is spectacular, Thank you J.J.House for the perfect dress!!!

By dufourd 2013-07-19 11:09:52 FEATURED REVIEW

le mariage de ma fille est passer et tout le monde ont trouver ma robe magnifique,
merci encore

By dufourd 2013-05-22 23:02:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Reçu ma robe hier super jolie la couleur rouge comme je voulais couture et finition rien a redire
seul reproche trop de perle sur le bustier de la robe et elle ne tienne pas bien ,déjà perdu peur de ne plus en avoir pour le mariage de ma file au mois de juillet
veronique dufourd erperney

By Annika Warnawski 2013-03-29 12:42:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich muss schon echt sagen, die Verarbeitung ist so klasse. Das Kleid sitzt perfekt und der Stoff ist der hammer.
Es wurde eine super Arbeit geleistet ;)
Ich kanns jeden nur weiter empfelen

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99