A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #022003360

Price: US$ 89.99

List Price: US$ 193.00  Save  US$ 103.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 89.99
4.7 (based on 27 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By bischoff_dani 2016-05-01 11:43:19

Sehr angenehmer Stoff zum tragen.


By therezita6 2016-01-14 06:20:47

An absolutely stunning dress! Just as pretty as pictured. Got a custom size, and it fits perfectly. It's made from a pretty material and looks like a quality dress. So happy, and will certainly order from you again.


By gaillehmann 2013-09-21 15:13:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received this dress. Love it Great quality. Fits perfect. I will be ordering my 2 formal dresses from here very soon See picture


By bischoff_dani 2016-05-01 11:28:42

passender Schnitt für lockere festliche Kleidung..:)

By albreeforrester 2015-04-27 20:55:06

A beautiful dress that fit perfectly. Came in quickly and looks absolutely stunning. Would definitely order from here again.

By Jasmine 2014-09-28 01:27:39

Wow! The dress is wonderful. Thank you.

By Angelia 2014-09-27 23:43:03

The colour of the dress is amazing.

By Susan 2014-09-14 01:40:28

Wow!!! Nice dress with beautiful color!! This is the right dress I am looking for!! I am happy with it. It goes well with my shoes. Oh, Thank you for the dress.

By Maria 2014-09-03 02:00:03

This dress is perfect and i love it.

By penelopemongey 2014-02-18 08:33:35

I am so delighted and thrilled with this fantastic service. I chose a gorgeous dress and in my excitement I didn't review the time involved with making and shipping however I didn't need to worry about it because once I had contacted them letting know my timeline and that I was based in Ireland they were on the case and my dress arrived in a very short space of time.
It is wonderfully made and fits perfectly. I would recommend the custom option. I couldn't stop recommending this to friends it is brilliant thank you to everybody involved with making my dress for me

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-19 01:07:46

Dear Penelopemongey, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 27 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99