A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022007283

Price: US$ 139.99

List Price: US$ 279.99  Save  US$ 140.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 139.99
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ana.feller 2016-05-15 17:25:45

I was very pleased with the quality of this dress. The material was very good. The stones were secure although I would have liked to see a little more reinforcement only because I was using the dress for a dance performance but for just a normal occasion like prom or dinner party it would be fine and I'm happy to say I did not loss and stones during my performance the stones held up through many turns and dips. I did find that the size did run a little on big side.

pic1.jpeg

By dr.jumanallan 2015-04-23 17:33:56

if i want to order it but i need it short/mini can you make it for me ?

By caroline 2014-09-26 00:50:37

The front style of the dress is really beautiful and fine. I really appreciate your handcraft in making the dress for my homecoming. Thank you so much and I really love the dress.

By asha 2014-09-25 23:13:27

I bought the dress for my homecoming:)

At first, I doubted the quality of the dress because of its price.

But I am so glad after I received the dress. It is just beautiful.

By N.P. 2014-09-20 02:38:40

I ordered this dress for my daughter
Here homecoming is next week
The dress arrived today
It fits her perfectly and the color is very cute
Also, the quality of this dress is pretty good
Highly recommended

By Bianca 2014-09-20 00:02:59

The dress is so lovely and sexy. The orange color is soft and just the same as the pictures show. I wore this dress last week and my friends also said this dress is amazing.

By Liz 2014-09-11 02:36:21

You guys helped me a lot in this purchase. I will definitely recommend this website and I will order again from this company!!!! Thank you very much.

By Judy_Green 2014-09-11 01:33:32

I chose to order the dress from jjshouse after hearing many positive reviews about it. But I still had some concerns about the size. But I received the dress 2 days ago and found that it fitted me very well. What I can say is Wow! I will order other items from you.

By Persis12 2014-09-03 03:10:02

Hi
Unbelieveable!
Just wanted to say a big thank you !!!
Cant believe how quick the dress arrived, and the quality of the dress was excellent and looked so much like the pictures.

Thanks jjshouse

By Maria Therese Holth 2013-12-02 10:00:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Very beautiful dress and very good quality. Highly recommended!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99