A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #007000937

Price: US$ 79.99

List Price: US$ 138.00  Save  US$ 58.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 79.99
4.8 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By pookiezgigi 2013-11-01 21:22:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my 14 year old daughter for my wedding. I got it in Regency and had is custom to her body, It fits perfectly except for the straps around the neck are extremely long. I will have to cut about 3 inches off of each strap to fit. But other than that it's beautiful and great quality.

pic1.jpeg

By kunaka00newman 2016-11-18 04:19:12

Beautiful dress, well made. Bought these for wedding bridemaids, now buying one for myself for special occasions.

By mieke_sleurs 2015-08-11 02:53:41

Kleur is zeer mooi! Valt iets breder uit als gedacht

By lwiindim 2015-02-23 10:30:41

Excellent dress. Loved them

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:25:37

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By lwiindim 2015-02-23 10:30:40

Excellent dress. Loved them

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:25:44

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By lwiindim 2015-02-23 10:30:40

Excellent dress. Loved them

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:25:41

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By lwiindim 2014-11-16 09:20:11

Immaculate dresses. Quick delivery and good customer service.

By cbratcher214 2014-04-03 14:07:42

Even more beautiful than the picture. I was very skeptical about ordering online but everywhere else is too expensive so I ordered my daughter's bridesmaids dresses & hoped for the best. I was surprised at how beautiful the dresses were. I ordered them in fuschia using the girls measurements & they are perfect & beautiful. I am so happy with them I just ordered my mother of the bride gown from them. I highly recommend this site & will order from them for my next daughter's wedding. Thank you!!!

By borval96 2014-03-06 10:42:34

This dress is perfect

By Rosy 2013-08-19 21:22:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received my order in good condition. I had a try on it and found it fitted me so perfectly and wore so comfortable. I love it so so much. Thank you very much for providing me with such a brilliant dress.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01