A-Line/Princess Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018005003

Price: US$ 135.99

List Price: US$ 198.00  Save  US$ 62.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 135.99
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Wanuška Roháč 2015-11-06 18:49:11

I would love to win another dress. I really like your dresses. They fit perfectly for every party.
I bought my first dress for my cousin's wedding and everyone had an eye on me.
I would love to have so much more JJs House dresses ❤


By maltezer.96 2014-06-30 20:54:01

Hello! Thank you so much for this lovely dress
It's absolutely amazing! and the custom size fits great

By mitchra13 2014-05-08 09:23:45

I purchased this dress for my daughter for Prom 2014. It was absolutely gorgeous!!!! It exceeded all my high expectations. The material, color, beading were fabulous! We had previously looked for dresses at the area mall, and I was disappointed with the selections and prices they were asking for ugly polyester dresses. This was the best online experiance we have ever had! From order to delivery was less than 2 weeks (standard shipping).

Thank you so much for the awsome experience! I have recommended your site to all my friends with High School girls!!!

By nicablo 2014-04-21 18:20:52

I love this dress, from the color to the detail. Shipping was quick also.

By Lena3hh 2014-03-16 04:05:48

I ordered this dress for prom, and I absolutely loved it! It fit me perfectly. It's a very very pretty dress! The dress shipped a bit later than expected, which I don't mind! The beautiful dress has complemented all the inadequacy.

By Vanessa 2013-07-09 10:54:59

Ich war am Anfang etwas skeptisch und habe mir nicht zu viel erwartet, aber das Ergebnis war ein Wahnsinn! Lieferung ist super schnell gegangen und das Kleid ist total aufwendig gemacht! Um den Preis ein Schnäppchen! Eine Schneiderin dachte, dass es eine Sonderanfertigung von einer anderen Schneiderin ist, da es wirklich so toll verarbeitet wurde und schätzte es um mindestens das 4-fache mehr.
Bin super begeistert.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-07-09 22:56:23

By Florence 2012-12-07 23:43:15 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is comfortable, flattering, and true to size.It is expensive, however.sent it to me soon after I ordered it. Fantastic service.

By Pilar Alva 2012-06-24 10:51:30

Mediante la presente deseo felicitar por el servicio prestado, he quedado encantada con el vestido, exacto a mi talla, muy buena confeccion y calidad de tela.

By Rike 2012-05-22 15:46:27

Could you please send me photos in all the colors you have of this dress? In addition I would like to see a photo of the whole front (because the model turns to the right a little so that the part with the breading is not visible clearly) and a close-up of the breading on the side too. Will I receive it in Germany before 2012/06/15? Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99