A-Line/Princess Halter Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002000141

Price: US$ 286.99

List Price: US$ 488.99  Save  US$ 202.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 286.99
4.9 (based on 23 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lorizuniga 2016-09-26 11:44:57

I ordered the Line/princess Halter wedding dress bank in July since the wedding was in August; I gave my measurements; and It was accurate; The dress material and sewing was beyond my expectations; I got so many compliments on the day of the wedding; Not only the front but in the back.
The stones are beautiful decorated along the dress; Overall, this dress has traveled around the USA. From Hong Kong to Boston, New York, and Ecuador. Then Ecuador back to New York. The wedding was in Ecuador, south america.

That is why I give it 5 stars and beyond


By astero toumazou 2014-12-18 10:06:45

perfect perfect perfect! the dress is so more beautiful real than in picture! i love it! the lace and the details are perfect! thanks!!

By adriani.lima 2014-10-31 05:09:32

Obrigada! Meu pedido veio exatamente como a imagem :) pensei que iria ter que esperar mais... Me surpreendi com a velocidade da entrega de vocês, amei!!! rs

By Ingrid 2014-10-25 02:13:23

The halter design of the dress is so beautiful. The details are made in high quality. It came so fast. Only 2 weeks!! Thank u so much!! I will buy more items from you soon.

By L.H. 2014-10-18 02:59:24

I do love the dress you sent to me. We have decided to buy another dress and I am really looking forward to the next purchase! Thank you so much. You are the best!

By Betsy 2014-10-18 02:58:36

I want to say that the dress you sent me is flawless and I love it! The material looks so good and it fits me pretty well. I am so happy with my dress and I will buy more dresses from you if necessary.

By Rebecca 2014-10-16 02:04:12

The lace overlay was so excellent. I was worried about the quality of the lace before i bought it. But now, i think i make a good choice. I trust you. You will receive more orders from me and my friends. You are the best.

By Flora_Bush 2014-10-15 23:26:35

The neckline of the dress was so unique. Most of my friends spoke highly of the style of the dress, especially the neckline. I was so proud of it.

It deserves 5 stars. And i also will buy prom dresses from you. I always take part in the parties.

By mirella zambrano 2014-09-25 21:04:12


By Bernice 2014-09-11 01:23:45

Thanks for your amazing job.
Well worth every penny.
I strongly recommend it !!!
I would introduce this item to anyone.
The product absolutely a great gift.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69