A-Line/Princess Halter Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Sash
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Sash #002004777

Price: US$ 186.99

List Price: US$ 268.00  Save  US$ 81.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 186.99
4.9 (based on 26 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By opetrova992 2016-06-18 01:00:56

I was so happy that bought this dress. It was a little bit too long, but I CHANGE IT EASILY. did not have any problem with quality. very good price


By HERBRECHT 2013-09-27 07:16:00 FEATURED REVIEW



By gabym.jim 2015-08-25 22:33:47

Love it!....exactly as it looks in the picture. Arrived before the delivery due date!

By gabym.jim 2015-08-12 14:40:32

The dress is exactly as it looks in the picture and fits as it shows. I received it some days before the due date.

By kadydid81 2014-12-10 05:25:59

This product arrived very quickly, I ordered on December 2nd and received my dress on December 9th! I was pleased with the quality of the dress. I was a little concerned with the color (I ordered Ivory and the dress is very white, but the site clearly states that colors will vary due to computer pixel differences) but overall I'm happy with this product. The sizing was very accurate. I was under the impression that the sash could be tied to a different position than in the center like the picture, but it was actually sewn to the center of the dress. Fortunately this was an easy fix. I would definitely recommend this website.

By messingschlager.sandra 2014-11-17 12:36:05


Ich bedanke mich recht herzlich für dieses wunderschöne Kleid.
Es ist extrem schnell geliefert worden und sieht aus, wie für mich entworfen.
Absolut erstklassige Verarbeitung.
Dies ist das wichtigste Kleid, dass ich in meinem Leben tragen werde.
Für die Anfertigung bedanke ich mich sehr.

Die besten Grüße nach China
Thank you very much.

By ccalamari 2014-09-22 21:51:30

Dò il mio voto di preferenza a quest'''abito, perchè nella sua attuale semplicità ripropone uno stile vagamente medievale.

By andreahelenaerasmus 2014-05-03 12:18:28

Absolutely beautifull dress, I had a purple sash and it looks stunning with the white buttons over. I've never seen a dress like this, so it' s totally unique. Top quality material too. Tip: Do let them tailor made it to your measurements as I have to get it taken in and up a bit. Otherwise 100% happy with it, delivery was quicker than promised. Thanks so much.

By Pochopien_edyta 2014-04-24 09:58:01

I have ordered that dress with pearl pink belt - it looks gorgeous!!!! My wedding was on a beach and the dress was looking fabulous !!! I got many complements - everybody loved the dress. I highly recommend it!!!! Thank you very much :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-25 03:59:47

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By charlotte 2013-11-15 03:24:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Elle est sublime!! L'envois est rapide! Vraiment superbe hâte d'être le jour J maintenant ! Merci!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 26 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69