A-Line/Princess Halter Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002004550

Price: US$ 186.99

List Price: US$ 260.00  Save  US$ 73.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 186.99
5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Diana Rocio Salazar 2012-08-21 19:43:49

Hola Buen día, acabo de solicitar el muestrario de telas ya que no me supieron dar referencia del tono del vestido, lo quiero igual que la foto sin embargo no se si es el tono marfil o champagne , por lo que me recomendaron hacer la compra del muestrario para sentir y ver la tela como la deseo.

agradeceré me permitan a que llegue el muestrario de la tela y pueda hacer esta elección, para que comiencen con la elaboración de mi vestido de novia.

asumo y reconozco que esto retrasara el envío de mi vestido para la fecha en que mencione sin embargo quiero estar totalmente segura del color, este correo me hicieron llegar:

(Gracias por comprar en JJsHouse.com! Se trata de Talia de Atención al Cliente departamento.
Hemos probado nuestro sistema. ¿Nos podría decir qué color te gustaría ordenar Marfil o Champagne? Lo haremos por usted después de que usted confirme el color. Y entonces podríamos enviado)

Derivado de este correo es que me atrevo a solicitarles amablemente, me den unos días para que yo pueda confirmar el colo del mismo y a través de este medio les notificaré y confirmare cual es el tono que deseo.

mil gracias por su comprensión y quedo en espera de su respuesta y que me digan si pueden esperar para el procesamiento del vestido.

saludos Diana Salazar

By Diana Rocio Salazar 2012-08-18 16:36:02

Hola Buen día, me da mucho gusto encontrar esta página, estoy muy interesada en este vestidoy quisiera saber en cuanto me saldría el vestido con gastos de envío. Vivo en la ciudad de México, Delegación Iztapalapa.

quedo en espera se su respuesta.

saludos

By Belinda 2012-08-16 14:56:56

No os escribi directamente cuando me llegó el vestido pero muchas gracias por todo, es precioso, me esta perfecto de medidas y no hay nada que retocar!!!!!
Recomendé ésta página a mucha gente.......me quedan 3 semanas para mi boda asi que muchisimas gracias!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-08-17 18:45:36

By Gisele 2012-08-06 14:21:14

Hi my name is Gisele. I want to know how petticoasts I used in this dress!
THanks,
Gisele

By Belinda 2012-07-16 13:17:41

Dear:
I would point out what I could find out for me, I hope we can make your own.
emails from Mexico:
Dear User. In advance thank you for having contacted Post Mexico through this medium. Regarding your query I comment the following information: In reference to your package tracking number EE729288525CN, told him that has not come to Mexico, this is still being processed now in the country of origin, which is necessary to contact the sender to go to the offices of China's local mail so you can provide more information. Once you get your package to Mexico and be released from customs on package delivery time is 2 to 4 business days approximately. Please note that any questions, clarification or request for information about the services and / or products that Mexico Postal account, you can consult the website of Mexico www.correosdemexico.gob.mx post or write to the account of email contacto@correosdemexico.gob.mx It is available through the number of our Call Center at 01800701 45 00 toll-free from anywhere in Mexico, at a time of 8:00 to 20:00 hrs., Monday through Friday, and on Saturdays from 9:00 to 15:00 hrs., where we will gladly assist you and answer your questions. Before concluding I mention that in case you need further consultation, this email was registered under the ticket number: 345240 Without further ado, I am at your service, but first take this opportunity to send a cordial greeting.

..

.

By Belinda 2012-07-16 04:10:58

Por el numero de rastreo, mi pedido supuestamente ha llegado a Granada de Mexico, cuando yo vivo en Sevilla.
Lo estoy esperando con impaciencia y pensé que era una empresa seria.
Podrian explicarme que ha pasado con el envío??
Necesito una respuesta urgente.
Gracias

By Gisele 2012-07-04 11:39:10

Hi, my name is Gisele. I want to now what's de diferent and Ivory and White?
Thanks,
Gisele.

By May Pang 2012-06-16 08:35:42

hi there, please can you send me more photos of this dress in ivory. thanks, may

By ana 2012-03-01 10:45:57

can i see a photo of this dress please

By diane bunday 2012-02-19 05:41:08

Hi, from the picture i cant tell if this dress needs a pettitcoat underneath, i want to order this and get married in sept 12. Can you let me know if this photo was taken with a pettitcoat underneath or if the dress will sit this this on its own?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69