A-Line/Princess Halter Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Beading Sequins Bow(s) Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Beading Sequins Bow(s) Cascading Ruffles #022009540

Price: US$ 133.99

List Price: US$ 239.98  Save  US$ 105.99

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 133.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Smackay32 2016-04-19 09:11:29

Perfect fit and as pretty as the picture. Very pleased

By Kathy648 2014-09-24 03:05:52

I love my dress! It fits perfectly!

By Charlene_Burns 2014-09-22 02:58:24

I ordered this dress in watermelon color. This color is very beautiful! The bow and the sequins are of high quality. I will wear this dress tonight. Thank you so much!

By P.penny 2014-09-13 03:00:50

"The dress fitted perfectly! I'm really happy with it and that long dress made me feel like a princes :). To everyone who is still in doubt: order it! I added two pictures, one of the dress (size 2) and one where you can see the detail of the top. I was really curious how that looked, so I hope the picture helps other people.

Thanks for the good service JJSHouse!"

By jennifer 2014-09-13 01:27:20

I am crazy about this dress. It is gorgeous.

By Fiona Gumbrell 2013-08-01 03:01:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Delight to have received my dress today. The colour is gorgeous (hunter green) and l am happy with how the dress fits. Customer service has been fantastic only thing l would suggest is that an eye and hook at the top of the zipper should be included otherwise the dress is very well made and l can't wait to wear it out.

Thank you very much!

By MARIA LUISA GUITRON RODRIGUEZ 2013-06-18 18:07:18 FEATURED REVIEW

ES LO QUE ESPERABA, ESTA LINDISIMO, GRACIAS POR SU PRONTO ENVIO, REALMENTE QUEDE SORPRENDIDA.

By cecilie 2012-11-28 23:28:44 FEATURED REVIEW

It is very long though, I have to wear platforms or it will drag the floor. I love this dress. Thinking about getting it in another color

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99