A-Line/Princess Halter Asymmetrical Charmeuse Cocktail Dress With Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Asymmetrical Charmeuse Cocktail Dress With Appliques Lace #016008531

Price: US$ 136.99

List Price: US$ 215.00  Save  US$ 78.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 136.99
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nikytounette68 2015-06-04 11:34:35

Je viens d'avoir cette robe ce matin et elle est tout simplement magnifique! Je l'ai prise en vert de jade sur mesure. La finition est parfaite, on vois que c'est du travail sérieux et professionnel. Je la recommande vivement!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By AL 2016-05-26 06:47:42

Je viens de recevoir ma robe, j'ai pris le coloris bleu encre.
Elle est superbe, les mensurations sont parfaitement adaptées à celles que j'avais envoyé et la matière est magnifique.
Je suis ravie de mon achat, merci !

By stefyr90 2014-07-09 12:52:54

Ho Ordinato l'abito il 30 giugno, oggi è il 9 luglio è sono già arrivati i due splendidi abiti fatti su misura per me che ho comprato .
Sito fantastico con vasta scelta e prezzi convenienti.
gli abiti sono ben confezionati cuciti bene, e con materiale di qualità.
Sono soddisfatta dell' acquisto e contenta di essermi fidata di jjshouse.
L'unica cosa e che ci sono le spese di sdoganazione diverse da ogni stato da pagare al arrivo del pacco, ma questo non centra nulla con la ditta jjshouse, ma con le tasse della propria nazione.
Consiglio infine l'acquisto a chi ha dei dubbi in merito.
grazie jjshouse

By Correana Xiong 2014-05-12 21:03:47

This dress is really amazing! I love the style of the dress and the color of it! The dress fits me perfectly thanks to the custom measurements. :) And thank you JJSHouse for letting me know about the shipment time arrival of the dress. I was worried about the arrival date because my graduation ceremony was in less than 20 days at the time I ordered it. The dress just came in today (whew), just in time. The only problem though was that the hooks were missing on the neckline. That really doesn't bother me since this was a rush order and I can easily fix it myself. Thank you for the dress and having this perfect dress on time for my graduation. :) I might reorder one in champagne or red color.

By SCHUSTER AUDE 2013-07-10 02:32:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Très satisfaite du produit, j'ai pris du sur mesure et là c'est la perfection ! La qualité est là, j'avais un peu peur de la matière, car c'est difficile de ce l'imaginer. Pour ma part, la robe tombe jusqu'au sol (même avec les talons), 1cm en moins aurait été mieux mais le résultat est tellement bluffant que je passe ce détail. C'est sûr je vais faire sensation...
Modèle à recommander dans la même teinte que celui pris en photo.

By Doris 2013-06-17 01:35:21 FEATURED REVIEW

I received them in this morning, The quality is amazing and the colour matches the sample from the website very well. it is a perfect fit and looks fantastic. I got so many great comments in the party and the service was very good too.

By Alexandra 2013-06-17 00:00:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello, the dress came and it is the same as the picture. I really appreciate your kind attention to make my dress. I love your work and I love your website. Thank you.

By amelia 2013-06-10 02:02:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I just want to say my dress is perfect. I ordered it in dark navy and it is even more beautiful than it looks in the picture. It is a wise choice to make the purchase. I will recommend to my friends! Thank you for providing such a beautiful dress!

By Melissa 2013-06-03 01:52:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I recieved the dress ahead of schedule and i was so pleased when it arrived, it is exactly how it looked in the picture. it fits perfectly and i have had so many comments i have recommended JJsHouse to so many of my friends.
Thank You

By C.Dy 2013-05-08 01:42:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Versand super schnell! Kleid sieht genauso wie auf dem Bild aus. Wunderschön und passt perfekt! Stoff angenehm. Es war mein erster und bestimmt nicht der letzte Einkauf bei euch... Und als Kundin bin ich sehr kritisch- aber da finde ich nichts auszusetzen!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99