A-Line/Princess Halter Ankle-Length Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Ankle-Length Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #002012645

Price: US$ 96.99

List Price: US$ 199.00  Save  US$ 102.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 96.99
4.8 (based on 30 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Katya Ivanova 2016-02-16 21:54:33

I liked the dress immensely. It's made of a high quality fabric that not only looks great, but also pleasing to wear. I was ordering a standard size, and the neck strap was a little bit long, so I had to re-sew the eyelets. I am also only 160 cm height, so the dress was fully covering my feet even in spikes. As for the delivery, I live in central Russia and in a month or so the dress was delivered. I have no complains. Everything was carefully packed and neat.

By lindseythompson50 2015-09-17 20:18:20 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was gorgeous! My measurements are 48-40-46, and it totally balanced out my figure (see picture). Also, it may be the most comfortable dress I've ever worn! Despite being a 38E, the built-in bra was supportive enough to forgo the usual torturous underwear required for wedding dresses. Simple, elegant, and sexy.


By Jeannie 2015-03-13 09:37:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Kept mine to full floor length...but had many compliments on this dress....I liked it because it was different from all the strapless ones which are so common...and being a mid life second wedding...this worked out perfectly !


By Daniela Garrido R 2014-11-13 10:27:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Mi vestido era muy bello, de muy buena calidad, la hechura fantástica........


By fabys1983 2014-10-30 12:26:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Me encanto mi vestido, precioso!!


By kirbyj2007 2014-08-28 10:32:32

I love my wedding dress. This is perfect! At first I was hesitant to order online. I am a plus size order bride and was looking for something that would make me feel beautiful on my special day. Unfortunately, not many stores in the area, had what I was looking for. I wasn't too sure my dress would arrive in time for alterations but it came today. It's a little over a month to the wedding and I'm rushing out to get it to be altered. Thankfully, I followed the instructions and ordered correctly. What would have been even better would have ordered it custom made, because it is so long on me.


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-29 02:21:21

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By kirbyj2007 2014-08-28 10:17:38

it's very pretty, I ordered a petticoat but I really think it looks better without it. I was very hesitant to order on line, I was afraid it wouldn't arrive in time, but now I have at least a month for alterations! Thank you. I'm pleased.


By jeannabella 2014-07-30 19:01:23 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress made my day ! I was so happy when I received it, the quality and the weight were far beyond my expectations ! It flowed beautifully , (fuller than it appears ). I am attaching 2 photos for now, will prob send a couple more if ok !...everyone started calling me Marilyn for the entire evening ! It does have that Marilyn Monroe effect ! Lol. I would HIGHLY recommend that you "special order " this dress with your measurements, as mine was large in the bust and tight in the waist, and I ordered 2 sizes larger than I normally wear. Even though I am an older bride, (been a while since I have been married !), I feel it was still age appropriate..I am 57.

With that being said, I was able to take it to a seamstress and have her take the waist out and the bust in..I did not need a bra, just inserted old bra support pads for more fullness. the dress wore beautifully throughout the evening....The best part of all, my husband loved it, as did just about all of our guests !!

This dress is a real WINNER !!!!


By szimonettakonya 2016-03-22 14:08:58

The wedding dress is stunning and made perfectly. I've ordered custom tailored dress and I was a little bit annoyed about it as I had read lots of negative experiences online about ordering from any website,especially for special occasions. I ordered other stuff as well such as occasion wrap,wedding wrap and bridal bra. When I opened the box I was surprised how nicely they were packed. I tried them on and I was happy with all of them. They were the same as on pictures. The wedding dress needs a little alteration in the bust area but that can be done easily. I'm going to attach photos after my wedding to show others that it is worth ordering from JJHouse!!! The customer service is fast and excellent also and they helped me with the measurements before ordering. Thank you again!

By preview 2016-03-21 23:15:29

so beautiful.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 30 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69