A-Line/Princess Floor-Length Satin Junior Bridesmaid Dress With Sash
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Floor-Length Satin Junior Bridesmaid Dress With Sash #009000699

Price: US$ 99.99

List Price: US$ 126.00  Save  US$ 26.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 99.99
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By SELMA 2013-06-17 01:26:08 FEATURED REVIEW

i received this dress last week. before buying dress, i'm just nervous about the quality and design. but after receiving the dress,i love the dress very much. it's just the picture shows. love the dress very much. thanks for the nice dress.

By Melantha 2013-01-21 01:52:57 FEATURED REVIEW

It is very well made, shipping was fast (14 days from date of order) and the online help selected the perfect size for my little girl.Every one give high praise for it and your website.My girl loves her dress too.Thanks.

By Amanda 2013-01-17 01:09:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Stunning dress. Very age appropriate for my ten year old girl who is a Junior Bridesmaid for my sisters upcoming wedding. Beautiful fit, and well made dress

By narelle jeffery 2012-03-31 00:16:48

What a wonderful product :) its perfect and it is exactly what the description and picture is. thank you very much :)

By le-anne 2011-08-22 01:54:33

hi there,
can u tell me the heights verses sizes please?? and do they go up to aged 12?? many thanks x

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-22 02:01:23

Hi le-anne,

Thank you for contacting us.

As for the length of the dress please go to this link for more information:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=size&cat_id=9,
If you are not satisfied with our sizes , you can choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you.

Of course,it can fit up to aged 12.


If you  have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By Angie Peller 2011-07-12 01:58:36

Hi,

Are you able to make the dress in white with the back and top of dress in black - ie: reverse colours of the picture?

Thank You
Angie

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-07-13 01:36:59

Dear Angie,

We can make the dress in a white color with the back and the top of the dress in black. You just need to choose the color White in the color drop down list and state that you want the back and top of the dress in black in the text box on the checkout page. Our dressmakers will make it right for you.

Welcom to shop at JJsHouse.com!

By Lorraine 2011-04-15 14:34:34

at the back of the dress and the stripe at the top of the dress please can you tell if the colour is white of ivory.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-04-16 01:23:21

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01