A-Line/Princess Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Sash
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Sash #007001477

Price: US$ 99.99

List Price: US$ 120.00  Save  US$ 20.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 99.99
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By stitzelaj 2016-04-02 17:14:21

Perfect! There are just a few teeny weeny adjustments we have to do to the straps and just under the arms, but it fits perfectly and it gorgeous! I can't wait for my wedding to get here to see all of my bridesmaids in their dresses!

By kimcrews207 2015-07-28 06:44:50

I ordered two of the same dress for my bridesmaids. Each was ordered custom fit. The dresses fit perfect and were very good quality. I also ordered my wedding dress from JJ's House a few months ago and it was perfect too. I would recommend JJ's house to everyone. Great quality! Great service! Great prices! Thank you so much for making the process go smoothly.

By gvrs450 2013-10-28 10:19:17 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is very nice. The quality of the material is better than what i thought it would be. I would recommend to order dresses from JJs. The ordering process went very well also.

By belg 2013-10-02 05:54:02

Great Dress

By sarah maxted 2011-08-01 00:07:06

what are the 2 colours shown in the dress on the left?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-01 01:27:10

Hi sarah,
Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.
The exact colors in the picture of the left dress is not available now ,but we have two very similar colors here (satin#15 and satin#40).
If time is allowed ,we strongly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality.

Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By Lyndsey 2011-05-22 11:19:54

Is the sash on this dress attached: 007001477

I am looking for a side sash so can it be worn either on the side or behind as shown in the picture?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-05-22 22:31:32

By sandra 2011-05-11 15:07:38

where do the dresses get posted from thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-05-11 23:58:51

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01