A-Line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless V-neck With Ruffles/Beading/Pick Up Skirt
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless V-neck With Ruffles/Beading/Pick Up Skirt #010005885

Price: US$ 107.69

List Price: US$ 200.00  Save  US$ 92.31

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 9.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 107.69
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jomorgan0770 2016-09-17 11:29:33

This was my first order from JJ's and I am very satisfied with the quality of this dress! The dress arrived sooner than I expected and it is almost a perfect fit for my daughter. She will look beautiful at her big sister's New Years Eve wedding!

pic1.jpeg

By Silke 2014-03-13 02:37:56

Habe echt Glück, ein iPad Mini von JJsHouse geschenkt zu bekommen. Das ist wirklich ein Hammer!

War super skeptisch, wie das Kleid denn wirklich aussehen wird.

War völlig überrascht das Kleid sieht in Wirklichkeit fast noch schöner aus als auf dem Bild.
Kann den Kauf nur weiter empfehlen.

Ganz besonderes möchte ich mich nochmal bedanken bei JJ´s House, Sie das Kleid an den Maßen meiner Tochter angepasst haben. Meine Tochter war ganz aus dem Häuschen als die das Kleid sah und anprobierte, alles hat perfekt gepasst.

Ich werden wir immer wieder gerne einkaufen.

Bis bald

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Silke 2013-11-27 04:24:03 FEATURED REVIEW

War super skeptisch, wie das Kleid denn wirklich aussehen wird.

War völlig überrascht das Kleid sieht in Wirklichkeit fast noch schöner aus als auf dem Bild.
Kann den Kauf nur weiter empfehlen.

Ganz besonderes möchte ich mich nochmal bedanken bei JJ´s House, Sie das Kleid an den Maßen meiner Tochter angepasst haben. Meine Tochter war ganz aus dem Häuschen als die das Kleid sah und anprobierte, alles hat perfekt gepasst.

Ich werden wir immer wieder gerne einkaufen.

Bis bald

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By guyonnadia 2015-03-19 10:47:03

Jolie robe de fillette.Pas du tout decu que ce soi sur la forme ou la couleur c'est exactement comme presenter sur la photo.Recu bien plus tot que prevu ce qui est parfais.Que de qualite pour cette article.

By dennissherryl 2015-03-01 19:05:59

This Dress is so cute!! My Granddaughter picked it out and we love it.. Thank You JJ's House this is going to be perfect for my daughters wedding in June !!!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-02 01:06:12

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 

By gayledab8 2014-09-25 11:17:41

The dress is well made of a light weight taffeta that feels like silk. My daughter loves the style and it looks so pretty on her! Also it has a lining between her skin and the built-in crinoline slip so it will be nice and comfy, not scratchy. If you like big, bold, iridescent crystals and volumes of ruffles, this dress is for you. We are very happy with this purchase.

By gnos 2014-02-25 05:37:37

Traumhaftes "Prinzessinenkleid" für unser Blumenmädchen

By Sharon 2013-06-11 02:25:28 FEATURED REVIEW

My daughter is 15 years old, but she is very tall, about 168cm, I was worried about there is no correct size for her of this dress, but your custom service told me that you can make it if I tell you the right measurements, finally I got the right dress, thanks a lot.

By Nathalie Thériault 2013-05-02 10:13:28 FEATURED REVIEW

J'ai acheté cette robe pour me fille de 12 ans. Elle est très belle et les mesures ont été respecté comme je l'avais indiqué dans les mensurations sur mesure. Je vais refaire affaire avec ce service, car ça à peine pris 10 jours m'a commande étais rendu chez moi. Vraiment satisfaite du service pour cet achat. merci.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01