A-Line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless Scoop Neck With Sash/Flower(s)/Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless Scoop Neck With Sash/Flower(s)/Bow(s) #010002142

Price: US$ 79.99

List Price: US$ 116.00  Save  US$ 36.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 9.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 79.99
5 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By marina.unternaehrer 2016-08-03 20:58:51

Wunderschön hat von der grösse perfekt gepasst!

By Hedy 2013-06-11 02:04:33 FEATURED REVIEW

i just got home and found the package, the outside package is a little damaged , fortunately , the plastic bag is still intact, the dress is ok except for some drapes, and my girl tried it on right now and size is correct

By Angle 2013-06-03 02:00:59 FEATURED REVIEW

PERFECT!!! I love it! Thank you JJSHOUSE!! it was very easy to go trough the site, very fast shipping, it was my first time to buy dress on your website. i will come here again

By maria 2012-05-28 11:59:32

my dauther and med just love this dress, can you send me more picture i ivora, champagne and white, all whis the same color sash. if i order 2 flovergirl dress and 1 wedding dress can you then make a disquand?? and du you now hwat i shall pay ind tax´s to denmark, if it is taking ind??

By joyce 2012-05-17 20:35:06

me gustaria saber de algunos precios de vestidos de niñas en moneda nacional ya que me intera algunos, espero pronta repsuesta gracias buena noche... a/ princesa escote redondo en talla 8 , y si tienen algun otro vestido que llegue hasta las rodillas me gustaria verlo y saber de igual manera el precio gracias.

By Amanda 2012-03-26 12:39:54

Oh my goodness...I bought this dress for my flower girls in white with a sage sash and I am just amazed at the quality of the dress, I was very skeptical on buying a dress online let alone over seas..It was perfect...It was very fast shipping...Just simply amazing...Thank you JJsHousehouse :)

By Nicky Hever 2012-02-19 04:24:15

I ordered my two dresses in ivory with a black sash. Had to say this was the first time I've ordered anything 'made to measure' from abroad and I was a bit worried to say the least about international sizing charts ..... but all my worries have been allayed! I ordered two dresses in this style - one for a 3 yr old and one for a 10 year old. Both dresses arrived in secure packaging and, after inspecting them, they really are nice!! Until I'd come across this website and these dresses, I hadn't seen anything I really liked for my two flowergirls. However, these dresses are not done any justice in the photo and definitely look much better when in front of you!

I'd be happy to provide any one with photos of my dresses if they want ..... and I can be contacted at nickyh71@hotmail.com

HOWEVER, ONE THING I WOULD WARN ANYONE ABOUT - and it's nothing to do with JJsHouse - please be aware that when ordering ANY goods from OUTSIDE THE EU, then YOU are liable for the tax duty when they reach UK customs and NOT your supplier!! It was by pure chance when tracking my item that it came up 'Shipment held ..... waiting for payment'. Was a bit of a shock but after phoning DHL they informed me that HM Customs & Excise put a tax levy / duty on goods coming in from outside the EU. I was able to pay the tax over the phone (was lucky that it was only £14) and my goods were then released and delivered the following day.

By charlene 2012-02-06 12:25:16

could you send me a picture of the back of the dress please
many thanks

By Ashley Wendt 2012-01-25 15:59:57

Hi there,

Just wondering if there are any other pictures of this flower girl dress available?

By samantha 2011-09-20 11:20:56

hi i was wondering if you have got a picture of the dress in white nd the sash in pink
thank you

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-20 22:29:21

Hi Samantha,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 
If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01