A-Line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless Scoop Neck With Sash/Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless Scoop Neck With Sash/Bow(s) #010005900

Price: US$ 72.99

List Price: US$ 106.00  Save  US$ 33.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 9.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 72.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By gratneyese 2014-06-24 20:08:26

I was very please with my order the dress is very beautiful.

By gratneyese 2014-06-24 20:06:08

I was very please with my order the dress is very beautiful.

By Tonje Mari Engen 2013-06-23 13:46:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so impressed by the high quality to such a low price! Thank you so much! I'll be sure to come back for another custom made dress!

By Lottie 2013-06-15 23:50:52 FEATURED REVIEW

C'est un cadeau d'anniversaire pour ma fille et ma fille l'adore vraiment.Elle ne s'empêche pas de la porter une fois nous recevons cette robe.vraiment mignon.Merci pour votre efforts.

By Riva 2013-06-11 02:01:23 FEATURED REVIEW

At first I was unclear about the fabric used to make this dress, but your custom service patiently explained it to me, then I was clear about it. After I received the dress, I found it feels good, it must me very comfortable.

By Wanda 2013-06-03 01:58:24 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought the dress in the color red, it is very beautiful. My daughter an I both loved this dress. she is very excited to wear it. dress arrived sooner than I thought. very good

By Marina Gustafsson 2013-03-25 11:26:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice dress for a little girl! I chose this ivory with silver bow, it is floor length, really nice!

By jennifer 2012-11-01 03:39:43

hi is this dress full lenght to the floor

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01