A-Line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless Scoop Neck With Ruffles/Sash/Flower(s)/Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless Scoop Neck With Ruffles/Sash/Flower(s)/Bow(s) #010007827

Price: US$ 79.99

List Price: US$ 116.00  Save  US$ 36.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 9.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 79.99
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lisa Switzer 2013-03-03 06:55:19 FEATURED REVIEW

The dresses were beautiful. The petal pink color was a bit off but lovely none the less. Both dresses were excellently made and I could not believe the excellent quality of stitching, lining and fabric. I will be a loyal JJ House customer for a very long time. I cannot wait to get my own dress for the wedding next week!

Sincerely,

LK Switzer

pic1.jpg

By a-nai 2016-10-13 13:29:08

This dress is beautiful, the quality is really good and looks sweet on my daughter who said she feels like a princess.

By jwillingale 2015-08-17 15:16:38

Purchased this dress in white with pink sash for my 9 year old daughter for my wedding. It is simply beautiful and fits perfectly. My daughter says it is really comfortable and can't wait to wear it. Thank you for the brilliant customer service too. Highly recommend :)

By nohamahfuz 2015-05-06 06:31:23

Thank you

By sweet_cher89 2015-04-30 17:31:06

Dress is very nice. Looks super quite with the sash.

By barb 2015-04-27 06:08:30

I must confess I was hesitant to order from JJ's House ...Having never done it before.......BUT I was pleasantly surprised ! Construction exceeded my expectations and the fabric is beautiful ! Needless to say I won't hesitate to order anything else from you.
Thank you !

By Linda 2013-06-16 00:41:26 FEATURED REVIEW

They are for the two flower girls for my wedding.I first purchased my wedding dress from you which is just perfect.So i ordered two flower girl dresses which are just as good as my wedding dress.You guys did not fail me.Thank you.

By M Phillips 2013-04-15 06:37:07 FEATURED REVIEW

Received our grandaughters flower girls dress this morning, it is absolutely beautiful and she will look like it says 'A Princess'. Workmanship and quality just cannot be beated. Am extremely delighted with this purchase. Thank you so much.

By Beenle 2013-04-01 20:04:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought it for my niece. She could not wait to wear it as soon as we received it. The dress is very lovely. My niece loves it very much. The embellishments very cute.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01