A-Line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Charmeuse Sleeveless Scoop Neck With Flower(s)/Bow(s)/V Back
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Charmeuse Sleeveless Scoop Neck With Flower(s)/Bow(s)/V Back #010002147

Price: US$ 79.99

List Price: US$ 117.00  Save  US$ 37.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 9.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 79.99
5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Johnson.karenl 2016-06-30 10:15:27

Dresses are precious and my nieces are so excited to wear them...Thank you

By Josiane 2012-12-22 00:54:55 FEATURED REVIEW

It also needed fitting, but other than that it is a beautiful dress which I ended up winning "prom queen" in. It was a great night and a beautiful dress! I'd highly recommend it...xoxo

By alecia 2012-03-21 19:47:21

hello can i please see this dress in navy blue and royal blue? also are the sizes for plus size as well? my little flower girl is a plus size honey bunny :) thank you so much for your help.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-21 23:10:11

By alison 2011-10-25 13:25:44

Could you please send me a picture of this dress in grape?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-25 20:07:54

Hi Alison,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Chocolate and a picture of our Taffeta color sample in Grape for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Erin McNamara 2011-10-03 22:17:24

Can I please see this Dress in Ivory or a Cream please

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-08 22:35:24

Hi Erin,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Julita 2011-07-18 04:27:03

Thank you guys for making my girl such a nice dress!

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01