A-Line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Charmeuse Sleeveless Scoop Neck With Embroidered/Sash/Beading/Appliques
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Charmeuse Sleeveless Scoop Neck With Embroidered/Sash/Beading/Appliques #010005891

Price: US$ 126.99

List Price: US$ 200.00  Save  US$ 73.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 9.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 126.99
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Marieevec 2016-08-16 14:21:27

This was an excellent dress for my flower girl!
Excellent quality

pic1.jpeg

By Socorro Duarte 2016-04-19 06:32:20

Recibi mi producto en tiempo y forma; muy lindo y de buena calidad.Muchas gracias.

By raffaela 2015-09-03 04:57:59

Magnifique robe pour petite fille , seul problème la taille 8 ans ne correspond pas à du 8 ans (trop grand) je dois donc reprendre complètement la robe , il aurait fallu pour une petite fille de 9 ans une robe 6 ans mais ça aurait été trop court

By carinecornac1 2015-04-07 11:37:10

Très jolie robe qui sera parfaite pour être demoiselle d honneur. La coupe est très bien et les finitions auusi.
Par contre attention si vous commandez de France vous devrez payer des droits de douane directement au transporteur (38 €) et hormis dans les CGV (rédigées en Anglais) cela n'est pas mentionné. Jecrenonce donc à commander ma robe sur ce site.

By denisus3 2014-05-19 09:00:21

tutto ok

By Natalievellam 2014-01-29 12:11:32

Absalutly stunning dress.I'm very happy with the quality everything is perfect.thank you

By Ellen 2013-06-03 02:38:38 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, we received this dress. my daughter absolutely fell in love with this dress. The price was great. your service is great. the dress is great. thanks. i will come here again

By Carrie 2013-05-29 02:56:27 FEATURED REVIEW

We love the embroidered part very much. It is kinda of classic style. Now I can totally trust this website and buy the other dresses from you. I believe you guys can make my big day special.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01