A-Line/Princess Floor-Length Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Floor-Length Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017014689

Price: US$ 136.99

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 143.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 136.99
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By celestejoon 2016-04-19 18:24:02

I purchased this dress for a formal dinner on a cruise. The dress is very well made and it was gorgeous in Burgundy. I submitted custom measurements as I am 5'11 and 145 and didn't want a short dress but it actually arrived a bit too long and so I had it altered. I would definitely feel comfortable ordering online with JJSHOUSE but would just do a standard size and alter later.

pic1.jpeg

By Teri 2016-01-26 22:39:34

Wore this for a Broadway Review show. And got a ton of compliments! I'm 6' tall, so having a dress that fits and is long enough is awesome!

By msorr920 2015-06-30 11:20:26

This is the second gown I have ordered from JJ's House. Each time, I gave my measurements and both gowns have been cut perfectly to my size. I have gotten so many compliments on each. As far as shipping is concerned, both times, I got my gowns back in about a week. That is so fast and I am very pleased. I'm trying to decide which one I am going to get next!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Dianembrady 2015-12-01 13:40:12

I love this dress its for a formal black tie wedding in January and it looks just as good as the picture if not better.

By Parry Abraham 2014-12-06 18:28:50

I was really skeptical about this purchase especially the "custom" feature. But I love this dress and for the price if it didn't turn out okay I could just find something different. All I can say is OMG...it is perfect!!!! I look so elegant and I tried it on without the slimming undergarments. JJ's WILL be my source for all my evening wear!

By Lori 2014-08-12 12:19:37

This dress was everything I was hoping it would be! I got it in Royal Blue, and it's absolutely stunning. Also I had it made-to-measure, and it fits perfectly, although it was too long so I still did have to get it hemmed. (I usually wear a size 8 or 10, I'm 5'6" tall) I love the built-in bra, so I don't have to wear one! I was amazed that it actually came exactly 9 days after I placed the order!!! Thank you, JJ's, I will be back.

By Lorrie McClure Fry 2013-11-04 09:46:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received this dress! It is beautiful and fit like a glove - I am so excited and will order more gowns from this company. order order order! This is the very first time a custom gown has worked out for me!

By brettieboop 2013-10-18 00:50:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Love, love, love my dress! I got the custom size, and it got to me in a shorter time than they said it would! Can't wait to wear it!

By jmtwilliam 2013-10-10 12:22:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this gown for my niece! We both love it! Paid the extra amount for custom fit, it was well worth it! The dress fits her beautifully!

By Bella 2013-06-17 01:10:30 FEATURED REVIEW

When i saw the dress,I loved it at the first sight.So i placed the order without hesitation.The dress turned out to be very good.i feel too excited.I will come next time!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99