3/4-Length Sleeve Tulle Special Occasion Wrap
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

3/4-Length Sleeve Tulle Special Occasion Wrap #013004179

Price: US$ 49.99

List Price: US$ 54.99  Save  US$ 5.00

  • Color chart
US$ 49.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Linute 2015-03-12 05:15:35

Good quality, thanks JJHouse!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:32:25

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the wrap. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By dricaguten 2014-05-05 14:17:50

Ja e a segunda vez que faço a encomendo .Sao vestidos lindos de bom acabamento,, O tecido e como descreve na venda. E o melhor de tudo e que chega , despois e so usar e sentir-se linda

By Helena 2013-11-25 22:56:50

what a beautiful wrap! i like the design and the color. it is exactly what i expected, and the size is right for me. i'm planning to order another dress from your website now. highly recommended!!

By Elaine 2013-11-24 22:56:54

The lovely special occasion wrap can match my dress well. I like the fabric and design very much because the fabric is comfortable and in good quality, the design can make me elegant and beautiful.

By Tiffanysmith78 2013-10-29 04:21:08

Loved this wrap! Looks stunning with the dress we ordered. Thank you so much!

By Nicole 2013-08-28 23:48:14

Lovely wrap. Plenty of room in the sleeves if your arms aren't stick thin which is good. I bought ivory colour, it is maybe closer to cream in colour than very light ivory. Love it all the same and it will look lovely with my wedding dress. The service from JJ house I have found is always so quick. I have ordered from a few other Overseas places and they are quite slow. I will always come back to JJs house to shop. Speedy deliveries every time! :) Very happy with their garments and service.

By Eden 2013-07-16 03:31:33

Absolutely beautiful, fast delivery, am going to love wearing this with my gown to the coming party, thank you so much.

By Saskia 2011-11-21 23:30:44

Hi, jst wondring if i would be able to order this wrap and dress together just in a different colour? The last time i asked about it i was directed to a different dress which was also beautiful but just would not suit me i dont think in the same way this one would, so does that mean the dress is no longer available? and is there any way of still getting it at all?
thanks very much

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-21 23:42:47

Hi Saskia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, you can order this dress through this link :http://www.jjshouse.com/a-line-princess-sweetheart-floor-length-taffeta-bridesmaid-dress-with-ruffle-lace-%28007002095%29-g2095,Then put them in one order .Hope you can make it .

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01