3/4-Length Sleeve Chiffon Special Occasion Wrap
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

3/4-Length Sleeve Chiffon Special Occasion Wrap #013016753

Price: US$ 39.99

List Price: US$ 70.00  Save  US$ 30.01

  • Color chart
US$ 39.99
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By muzzettalamac 2016-03-24 11:00:33

le petit boléro assorti est sublime et fini parfaitement la tenue de ma maman pour ma cérémonie de mariage ! on est ravies !!

By audreydenys 2016-02-19 10:00:02

correspond à la photo et à mes attentes

By raffaela 2015-09-03 04:59:25


By studerka70 2015-08-18 08:28:34

Passt genau

By orla102 2015-06-04 10:55:10

Love it!!!

By Tcatkins4 2015-05-09 08:46:05

Beautiful. And well made. I got navy. And it is a very dark navy. Will order again. Shipping was fast also.

By PINKBLINKS 2014-08-18 22:58:07

I can't believe how fast this came. Ordered it on the 12th and it arrived on the 18th. I'm glad I measured myself or I would have gone way too small.Women, don't feel bad if you are at the very largest end of the size chart. This is still an itty bitty little shrug! These size charts are including teenagers for proms etc. who are size zeros! Don't assume you know your size without measuring!
The color Watermelon is very close to what I envisioned and is beautiful. It could also be called Coral or Warm Pink etc I would advise looking at the base of the color on the screen to see if it is a cool, neutral or warm tone. That's the best way to coordinate a color without an actual color swatch sample.
This shrug is very well made too. And fits very close to the picture. The bottom half of the sleeve seems a little less form fitting than in the picture but it still looks nice and tailored and the Chiffon is very floaty but not super see through and will be nice and cool this month!

By stefyr90 2014-07-09 12:53:08

Ho Ordinato l'abito il 30 giugno, oggi è il 9 luglio è sono già arrivati i due splendidi abiti fatti su misura per me che ho comprato .
Sito fantastico con vasta scelta e prezzi convenienti.
gli abiti sono ben confezionati cuciti bene, e con materiale di qualità.
Sono soddisfatta dell' acquisto e contenta di essermi fidata di jjshouse.
L'unica cosa e che ci sono le spese di sdoganazione diverse da ogni stato da pagare al arrivo del pacco, ma questo non centra nulla con la ditta jjshouse, ma con le tasse della propria nazione.
Consiglio infine l'acquisto a chi ha dei dubbi in merito.
grazie jjshouse

By Wallena 2013-12-07 07:49:37

I ordered a dress from JJs House, and two days later added this chiffon wrap to the order. The company was so good with allowing the orders to be sent together, eliminating some shipping costs. The people were very good to deal with. I got replies to emails very quickly. The wrap fit perfectly! I measured myself and used the sizing guide and was amazed at how true to size it was. I am normally a size 8, and I ordered size 8. It went perfectly with the dress I ordered. And the color was exactly as is in the websites pictures.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-07 21:25:36

Dear Wallena,

Thanks for choosing JJ’s House and taking time to post such a pleasant review describing your shopping experience. I especially want to thank you for  mentioning our helpful customer service. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Best Wishes,


By Kellimillerphd 2013-10-09 06:59:51 FEATURED REVIEW

The shrug was beautifully made and matched my dress perfectly. If you have granny arms (I do) you will want to order a size up. Once I realized that I would need a bigger size, I contacted the company. They responded quickly. This was a amazing purchase and I would do business with them again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01