3/4-Length Sleeve Chiffon Special Occasion Wrap
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

3/4-Length Sleeve Chiffon Special Occasion Wrap #013012329

Price: US$ 32.99

List Price: US$ 55.99  Save  US$ 23.00

  • Color chart
US$ 32.99
4.5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By silke.rodemerk 2016-03-25 14:22:42

Schöner Stoff, allerdings ist er sehr dünn, sodass die Form nicht sehr stabil ist. Passt allerdings perfekt zum Kleid und fühlt sich schön an.

By marta.mac.73 2015-08-13 04:24:41

Svarer til forventningene jeg hadde

By nadine_roethlin 2015-05-11 01:42:31

Schnitt passt, in perlenrosa bestellt, passt in der Farbe perfekt zum Kleid.

By Françoise C 2014-03-11 02:25:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Bonjour,
Magnifique, après l'avoir commandée en taille 12 qui était trop serrant, j'ai fait une nouvelle commande en taille 14 après discussion avec le service clientèle, et nous avons trouvé un bon compromis; maintenant elle est superbe, donc je pense qu'il vaut mieux prendre la taille au-dessus si vos mesures sont presque les bonnes mais pas tout à fait, comme c'était mon cas.
Ce boléro est va à merveille sur ma robe.
J'avais commandé le tout en bleu océan.
Délai de livraison extraordinaire
Merci pour le service et votre gentillesse.
Je vous enverrai une photo de l'ensemble au mariage de mon fils (mi-avril).

By Sabrina 2014-01-16 03:55:53

L'ho ordinato dello stesso colore e tessuto del mio abito e supera decisamente le mie aspettative.
Bellissimo!

I ordered it in the same color and fabric of my dress. It's definetely above my expectations.
Beautiful!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-17 02:03:34

Hi Sabrina, I am glad to hear you are satisfied with the dress! Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and this is absolutely our work power.

By Sonja Goeppert 2013-12-08 07:33:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Schöne Qualität, allerdings steht der Kragen nicht so fest, wie es auf dem Bild den Anschein hat. Der Chiffon Stoff ist sehr leicht und dünn. Der Bolero sieht spitze zu meinem Kleid aus wurde gut verarbeitet.

Danke für die schnelle Lieferung!

By Diana 2013-11-30 00:58:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very pleased with the wrap. I ordered custom size, which fits me very well. Expediting shipping is fast, it reached me in time. Love the wrap! Thanks.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01