Splendeur Strass/Arc Livres d'or & Ensemble de crayon
Retour à la page produit
Commentaires clients

Splendeur Strass/Arc Livres d'or & Ensemble de crayon #101018132

Prix: 23.88

Liste des tarifs: 47.75 €  Économisez  23.88 €

23.88 €
4.9 (Basée sur les 19 commentaires)

Commentaires sur les produits: Ecrire un commentaire

Par Marie Witlene 2016-09-19 13:25:53

Good

Par dstup22 2016-03-18 15:52:34

Again we love pink and were so happy to get this set in pink,love it

Par katec1988 2016-03-07 22:34:42

Better then what I expected, so happy with the quality

Par crispy 2015-02-25 09:24:42

Simply love my guest book and pen set!! It's perfect and well worth waiting for. Receiving it today made my day!!

Réponse de JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:17:59

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Par Nia.293 2015-01-09 01:31:34

I am very happy that I found jjshouse before my wedding. I ordered several items to check the quality first and it turned out good! So I ordered many other items later!

Réponse de JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:16:09

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Par Coral 2014-10-22 02:36:56

This is good. Thanks. I love it.

Par Amanda 2014-10-22 02:32:04

This is a professional team which gave me a lot of help. This product is so good and I love it so much. And I am totally impressed with the warm service and help. Thank you so much.

Par olya.myatlic 2014-09-23 02:52:50

bello

Par Megan Bolton 2014-07-25 06:50:06

Very very happy with this purchase, they are beautiful. Pictures don't do it justice as they look so nice in real life. Many thanks x

Par Lolly 2014-04-28 00:45:18

The wedding set arrived in time! The guestbook and the pen look great!

 Afficher 1 - 10 d'articles 19 12Suivant ›»
Votre commentaire a été ajouté avec succès! Afin d'éviter tout contenu inapproprié, nous vous informons qu'il fera l'objet d'une vérification dans les prochaines 24heures. Merci de votre visite sur JJsHouse.com!

Recommandations

  • 47.97 € 31.97 € Économisez
    16.00 €
  • 4.00 € 2.59 € Économisez
    1.41 €
  • 102.94 € 68.95 € Économisez
    33.99 €
  • 1.50 € 1.08 € Économisez
    0.42 €
  • 19.99 € 14.58 € Économisez
    5.41 €
  • 59.96 € 46.96 € Économisez
    13.00 €
  • 9.99 € 7.89 € Économisez
    2.11 €
  • 84.95 € 66.95 € Économisez
    18.00 €
  • 29.98 € 15.98 € Économisez
    14.00 €
  • Caoutchouc Corsets (125072139) 45
    13.99 € 7.49 € Économisez
    6.51 €