Style Classique Rubans/Strass Livres d'or & Ensemble de crayon
Retour à la page produit
Commentaires clients

Style Classique Rubans/Strass Livres d'or & Ensemble de crayon #101018210

Prix: 25.66

Liste des tarifs: 51.33 €  Économisez  25.66 €

25.66 €
5 (Basée sur les 7 commentaires)

Commentaires sur les produits: Ecrire un commentaire

Par jasmin_schuler 2015-06-03 00:02:57

Sehr schön und gute Qualität.

Par Joanna5798 2014-12-29 22:42:28

Beautiful design and it is worthy the money. Fast shipment as well. Thanks a lot!

Par Rena 2014-12-29 21:12:27

The guest book is perfect! The price is more affordable than the one in local stores.There's no need to get anything more expensive. It has the typical layout of a guest book and is beautiful white satin. Thank you for sending me such a great product and I will come back for more orders!

Réponse de JJsHouse 2014-12-29 23:52:39

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the guestbook. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Par Dawn 2014-10-23 00:21:49

Wow, the design of the ribbon was so unique. Big fan!!

Par Sally_Brain 2014-10-22 00:29:15

Hello

The guestbook set was so elegant. Your customer service was so helpful and kind. She recommended this set for me. I decided to buy it when i saw it.

You have an excellent site.

Par Judith 2013-07-25 01:00:04 COMMENTAIRES ASSOCIÉS

hi, i am Judith and am a fan of pearls, so i chose this wedding set without hesitation, They did come as i wish and the pearls are smooth and shinny. Rather beautiful!! Will come back soon for more things!!

Par Vicky 2013-07-22 22:40:53

I ordered this set one week before my wedding day. It arrived 1 day before my deadline. really fast.My wedding was successful and My bridesmaids like it too. They would have a try from this website in the future!!

 Afficher 1 - 7 d'articles 7 1
Votre commentaire a été ajouté avec succès! Afin d'éviter tout contenu inapproprié, nous vous informons qu'il fera l'objet d'une vérification dans les prochaines 24heures. Merci de votre visite sur JJsHouse.com!

Recommandations

  • 47.97 € 31.97 € Économisez
    16.00 €
  • 4.00 € 2.59 € Économisez
    1.41 €
  • 102.94 € 68.95 € Économisez
    33.99 €
  • 1.50 € 1.08 € Économisez
    0.42 €
  • 19.99 € 14.58 € Économisez
    5.41 €
  • 59.96 € 46.96 € Économisez
    13.00 €
  • 9.99 € 7.89 € Économisez
    2.11 €
  • 84.95 € 66.95 € Économisez
    18.00 €
  • 29.98 € 15.98 € Économisez
    14.00 €
  • Caoutchouc Corsets (125072139) 45
    13.99 € 7.49 € Économisez
    6.51 €