Belle Rose Strass/Arc/Une fleur Livres d'or & Ensemble de crayon
Retour à la page produit
Commentaires clients

Belle Rose Strass/Arc/Une fleur Livres d'or & Ensemble de crayon #101018139

Prix: 26.87

Liste des tarifs: 53.75 €  Économisez  26.87 €

26.87 €
5 (Basée sur les 12 commentaires)

Commentaires sur les produits: Ecrire un commentaire

Par Coral 2015-01-08 23:19:18

Thank you for the fabulous guest book & pen set!

Par Elvira Rogers 2015-01-08 21:00:26

This guest book & pen set caught my eyes.

The roses looks so beautiful that I cannot take my eyes off them.

I'm so excited that I can't help showing this to my fiancé and he loves it too.

Thank you!

Par Hulda_Martin 2014-12-27 20:49:50

Hello, JJsHouse

I'm writing to express my gratitude. I have received the guest book & pen set. It is even more delicate than the picture shows. I'm so happy that I cannot wait to show it to the guests.

Thank you.

Par Jessica 2014-04-28 01:33:06

Elegant wedding guestbook/pen set. I like this set. Thank you!

Par Vanessa33 2014-04-21 01:00:55

Hello, the guest book and pen set have arrived at my home. The shipping is really prompt. And the quality is good. Your customer service is also satisfactory. Will order again. Thanks.

Par WandaThronton 2014-04-19 02:18:24

They are so nice! Very beautiful guestbook and pen set. The quality of the paper inside is fine. I ordered this in last week and they reached me this week. Super fast delivery.

Par Gabrielle 2013-12-23 23:41:25 COMMENTAIRES ASSOCIÉS

The guestbook/pen set are pretty good, I really like them. I ordered them for my wedding, They matches my wedding theme very well. They are worth buying them. Thank you very much.

Par Jane 2013-12-15 23:43:23 COMMENTAIRES ASSOCIÉS

I have to say thanks to you, guys. I have a happy wedding with this guest book and other decorated things. My guests give me a lot of praise of this guest book. They said it's lovely and it fits my wedding party well. I'm so happy with that. Thanks!!!

Par Amanda 2013-11-14 02:26:48 COMMENTAIRES ASSOCIÉS

great!! i love the guest book, and pan set so much!! i ordered it for my wedding! the delivery is really fast. Also, the color is the same as the pictures.Thank you so much!

Par maren 2013-07-27 03:19:15 COMMENTAIRES ASSOCIÉS

these white roses were so pure and they matched my wedding theme, especially the white flowers on my dress very well, and the feather pen is also first class

 Afficher 1 - 10 d'articles 12 12Suivant ›»
Votre commentaire a été ajouté avec succès! Afin d'éviter tout contenu inapproprié, nous vous informons qu'il fera l'objet d'une vérification dans les prochaines 24heures. Merci de votre visite sur JJsHouse.com!

Recommandations

  • 47.97 € 31.97 € Économisez
    16.00 €
  • 4.00 € 2.59 € Économisez
    1.41 €
  • 102.94 € 68.95 € Économisez
    33.99 €
  • 1.50 € 1.08 € Économisez
    0.42 €
  • 19.99 € 14.58 € Économisez
    5.41 €
  • 59.96 € 46.96 € Économisez
    13.00 €
  • 9.99 € 7.89 € Économisez
    2.11 €
  • 84.95 € 66.95 € Économisez
    18.00 €
  • 29.98 € 15.98 € Économisez
    14.00 €
  • Caoutchouc Corsets (125072139) 45
    13.99 € 7.49 € Économisez
    6.51 €