Vestido tubo Un sólo hombro Hasta la rodilla Chifón Baile de promoción con Volantes Flores
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Vestido tubo Un sólo hombro Hasta la rodilla Chifón Baile de promoción con Volantes Flores #016008270

Precio: 108.90

Precio regular: € 311.99  Ahorro  € 203.09

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.01 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 108.90
4.9 (Basado en 23 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Rocio_rilo 2016-10-21 10:47:24

El vestido es super bonito . La unica pega es que la confeccion a medida no encaja, al menos en mi caso. Me lo arreglo una amiga .

de lacroix 2014-09-18 08:31:40

Robe tres jolie et bien finie dans les moindres détails. taille parfait car sur mesure ! très contente de mon achat !merci

de paulagallow1218 2014-08-07 12:15:22

This dress was beautiful and perfectly made.The size was on point and fit to perfection. I removed the plastic rods by choice. The rods are usually built in to hold the form of the bra area but they were a slight bit visible from the exterior; but could have gotten away with it. I wore it to a private cocktail party at an elegant setting & spruced it up with soft gold shimmering stiletto sandals and clutch bag, earrings & bracelet. There is no need for a necklace because the beautiful built in flower design is beautiful & breath taken. I received may compliments and felt like the queen of the night. Delivery was on time and packaged nice. I would highly recommend it.

de dcarolina 2014-05-30 19:33:18

It's great! I ordered an evening dress on line before, and there is no comparison, I love even how it´s packaged.
The fabric is good and it is well made.

de gmc.dama 2014-03-09 19:41:54

Ha sido fácil la selección, compra y pago, ahora espero que llegue pronto.

Es la primera vez que compro, si sale todo bien, me haré una fiel cliente.


de kimphillips8 2013-12-01 14:08:36 Reseña destacada

I love it!! Exactly what I wanted, just like the picture :)

de Shivakhadem1 2013-11-18 11:11:37 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress pessimistically as I hadn't bought any other dress before ONLINE. I received my dress for less than one week,can anyone imagine ???!!! , I ordered it in navy blue with custom sizing,I was shocked with fast tailoring and shipping,and I have to admit the dress is magnificent,it is tailored so neat and the quality is very good ,it is exactly the same as it shows in the picture , thank you so much for all your customer's services, I will recommend this site to everyone and I'm going to buy two new dresses for my daughter and myself .THANK YOU AGAIN JJ'SHOUSE….

de kam 2013-11-13 07:47:13 Reseña destacada

Gorgeous dress, really good quality and fits well, although it is a little lose round the bust area. I ordered a standard six, which |I think equates to about uk size 10, however I am normally a size 8 but I didn't want it too be overly fitted as it is for a dinner party and I wanted a little room for expansion after dinner :-) They sorted out the length for me too as I am 5ft 4 and the hollow to floor length on the standard 6 would have been too long.
I love the dress but I do have one niggle, I think the flowers on the front are a tad too big, or they seem to be on me, prob because I am so short, but on the model in the pic it looks great, but for me I think it is a little too much in my face and in everyone else's. However my husband doesn't think so, and maybe with some heels it wont feel so bad, regardless I cant wait to wear it.
Also it came super quick within 2 weeks, and their customer service is great, will be buying another dress from them for a wedding next year.

de cdandolo 2013-11-04 14:29:19 Reseña destacada

Today I received my dress. I am really impressed, it fits perfect, the color is what I wanted and the quality is great.
Thank you!

de cddixivey 2013-11-02 05:38:27 Reseña destacada

Dress arrived in one week! Custom ordered. True to color. Fit perfectly! Looks great!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 23 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 53.27 € 26.62 Ahorro € 26.64
  • € 71.34 € 35.18 Ahorro € 36.16
  • € 237.80 € 133.16 Ahorro € 104.64
  • € 57.07 € 28.53 Ahorro € 28.55
  • € 13.32 € 7.22 Ahorro € 6.10
  • € 9.51 € 4.75 Ahorro € 4.77
  • Hermoso/Encanto Madera Sombrero (042070967) 55
    € 76.10 € 35.18 Ahorro € 40.91
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 38.05 € 19.01 Ahorro € 19.03
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 30.40 € 11.12 Ahorro € 19.28
  • Encaje/Algodón Hacer subir Nupcial/Femenino Sostén (041059240) 50
    € 95.10 € 47.55 Ahorro € 47.55