Vestido tubo Un sólo hombro Hasta la rodilla Chifón Baile de promoción con Volantes Flores
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Vestido tubo Un sólo hombro Hasta la rodilla Chifón Baile de promoción con Volantes Flores #016005265

Precio: 106.15

Precio regular: € 194.78  Ahorro  € 88.63

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.47 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 106.15
4.8 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Hacao 2016-02-18 18:19:48

I really love the dress I 've buoght from JJshouse. Thanks

de Julie Harman- Ms. America 2016 2015-11-09 05:03:20

JJHouse! You can see my Facebook profile photo with my dress on my Julie E Harman page! This dress was absolutely PERFECT!!!! I got it in time, and exactly my measurements. I wore it for my big Ms. America Pageant in California.... and I WON the PAGEANT! It became the dress that I wore for my professional photos and I got a ton of compliments on it! I am shown in this dress all over the media and newspaper and online news. I could be one of your best reviews... I hope you see this! This dress is the BEST!!!! I also purchased the Sparkling Glitter Stiletto Heel Pumps Closed Toe With Buckle shoes (085062911) which I loved with this dress!!! Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) (016005265) Thank you, JJHouse!!! I hope we can work together more soon! Feel free to contact me! I have needs for for great looks like this!!! Julie Harman-Ms. America 2016

de srarmstr 2013-11-13 20:18:16 Reseña destacada

Just received this dress today. It is really great quality. One thing to be aware of is that you do need to pay duty when you receive the package (it was about 40 dollars for me and I live in Canada.) I was in a rush to get the dress by this weekend and jjshouse worked with me to make sure it arrived on time. I bought a size 2. It is a little big in the bust but I just put in a padded strapless bra. Next time I will custom order with the correct bust size. It is quite long (to the knees at the front a slightly lower than the knees in the back) so it may not be too great for someone who is shorter (I am 5'9"). Definitely custom size it in that case! Buying this dress was absolutely worth it and I will purchase a dress on here again.


de Ana Ponce 2013-09-17 08:31:25 Reseña destacada

Aquí deseándoles muchas felicidades a su tienda tienen una gama de excelentes vestidos sigan trabajando asi y teniendo una excelente atención con los clientes para mi fue un gusto a ver sido una cliente de jj'shause ..!


de youlandas 2015-07-21 03:47:20

I received my dress on time and it is perfect. The bust is slightly big, but it fits well. I am so happy with my purchase. I will be purchasing another dress soon. Thanks you guys are awesome.

de marri williams-winfree 2013-09-30 20:27:21 Reseña destacada

Absolutely gorgeous. Fit like a glove. The color is perfect red and the detailing is astounding. Anyone who buys this dress will not be disappointed in the least. Queen of the ball !!!!!!!

de Kimberly Hanger 2013-08-23 17:42:08 Reseña destacada

I have no complaints about this beautiful dress. I recieved it about a week after I order it and it was packaged neatly. Easy to care for and with the pre- measured sizes this dress fitted like a glove not alterations needed. It was very easy to care for and the dress is very sexy I will definitely be ordering from here again. Really enjoyed wearing this beautiful creation I received so many compliments.

de Teida 2013-02-07 21:53:42 Reseña destacada

wirklich ein sehr schönes Kleid nach meiner Vorstellung.

Ich habe es mit Maßanfertigung bei der Bestellung aufgegeben. Es passt genau wie angegossen, schöne Farbe und feine Verarbeitung, bin sehr zufrieden mit eurer Arbeit :)

de Penny 2012-12-06 01:04:02 Reseña destacada

This dress is beautiful I do see that there are variety of colors to select from but not the color I would like.I am truly happy that I found this dress at such a wonderful price. So I give thanks and even a curtsy to jjshouse for making my dream come true.

de Gabriela Atiencia 2012-06-05 19:19:53

Hola por favor me gustaria ver fotos del vestido en color purpura y negro si es posible vi este vestido en ecuador, pienso que es el mismo, pero no se distingue bien en la modelo la parte del diseño del torax me gustaria comprarlo gracias..

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ahorro € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ahorro € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ahorro € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ahorro € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ahorro € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ahorro € 4.88
  • Hermoso/Encanto Madera Sombrero (042070967) 55
    € 77.91 € 36.02 Ahorro € 41.89
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ahorro € 19.49
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ahorro € 19.74
  • Encaje/Algodón Hacer subir Nupcial/Femenino Sostén (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ahorro € 48.69