Vestido tubo Un sólo hombro Hasta la rodilla Chifón Baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Vestido tubo Un sólo hombro Hasta la rodilla Chifón Baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado #016008793

Precio: 99.93

Precio regular: € 359.78  Ahorro  € 259.85

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 99.93
4.9 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de MyAdnot 2016-05-15 03:02:36

This dress is very original, I love the fabric and the color (royal blue). The size is great (the bustier is a bit too large but it's ok). It's the perfect dress I was looking for ! Thanks JJHouse !

pic1.jpeg

de Nora Pollock 2016-01-15 06:55:34

Este hermoso vestido lo use en mi boda. Excelente acabado y confección con telas de calidad,

de Megan Carter 2015-11-02 04:42:25

Love this dress. I ordered it in the standard size and had some minor tweaking to do. Material suited the dress and was just the correct thickness and material weight (you are wearing 3 layers of dress) to carry the dress well (see my other reviews for a comparison of what I mean). Probably because the dress was simple (not loads of folds etc) and short (the longer dresses are very heavy with three layers of material). I actually purchased four dresses and this one fitted better than two of the others (even though the others I had individually tailored!). There was only one thing I did not like and that is the inbuilt bra that they seem to put in as a norm - there was not an option, either on the standard models or even personalised tailored ones, to chose to omit the inbuilt bra or chose the cup size (or I did not see the option). Also - the cup size seems to be standard and the one they put in was 1) way too large for me 2) one cup had come loose and was somewhere floating in the skirt. I took both out. So maybe a tip for JJ House - let people chose a cup size if you are going to put it in OR allow people to omit the inbuilt bra.

de nordick_29 2014-08-26 19:31:19 Reseña destacada

Es un vestido muy hermoso. queda exacto al cuerpo. Me sentí como una reina

pic1.jpeg

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-08-27 02:12:34

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de wathsala.solanga 2016-11-15 04:59:29

Just as the picture. Material and finishing both are in good quality. Will purchase from here again!

de Korina 2014-09-29 20:12:10

My dress arrived today... It's absolutely gorgeous and fits like a glove. Thank you so much; I will most definately be ordering from you again.

de nordick_29 2014-08-26 19:15:02

It is a very beautiful dress. is accurate to the body. It made me feel like a queen......
Es un vestido muy hermoso. queda exacto al cuerpo. Me sentí como una reina

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-08-27 02:13:25

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de intzag 2014-07-05 14:58:28

La verdad es que me ha sorprendido grátamente!!!
El vestido es más bonito en mano que en la foto y con las medidas, no he tenido que retocar nada,... todo genial!!!

de Sara 2014-05-13 01:37:31

I like this dress very much, simple but lovely.The color and the style of my dress are the same with what I saw on your website. Satisfied with it! Next time I will still come to your website.

de Louisa 2013-10-31 03:28:01 Reseña destacada

I love my dress, and i received it today. It gave me a surprise. it fit me very well. the style of one shoulder attracts me a lot. it's of high quality. the material feels smooth.I hope to buy more dresses form your website.thanks

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ahorro € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ahorro € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ahorro € 42.98
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ahorro € 20.26
  • Encaje/Algodón Hacer subir Nupcial/Femenino Sostén (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ahorro € 49.96