Vestido tubo Un sólo hombro Hasta la rodilla Charmeuse Baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Vestido tubo Un sólo hombro Hasta la rodilla Charmeuse Baile de promoción con Volantes Bordado #016008535

Precio: 94.93

Precio regular: € 154.91  Ahorro  € 59.97

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 94.93
4.8 (Basado en 7 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de valeria.wte 2016-03-04 09:34:36

Good finish, perfect fit, fast delivery.

Thank`s

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Elizabeth Edwards 2015-11-09 05:06:53

Absolutely lovely dress I was given so many nice comments on the day

de Vesta_satari 2015-01-02 10:55:47

I ordered this one in dark green and costume size. It was perfect!

Thank you JJ'sHouse!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2015-01-02 16:51:05

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de Vesta_satari 2014-12-02 05:39:33

Beautiful! Sist really nice!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-12-02 20:23:32

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de F.smith1959 2014-05-15 16:19:50

This dress is amazing. I ordered a custom size, and it was a perfect fit. It came beautifully packaged. All I had to do was step into it. No steaming was needed. This dress is so lovely and breathtakingly sexy.

de Cytheria 2013-06-17 01:30:18 Reseña destacada

I have received the dress, it is beautiful. I can not believe that I have received the dress in such a low price. It is great. Thank you for your work. I will place my another order about another dress. Thank you again.

de Danika 2013-02-07 22:04:28 Reseña destacada

Ein sehr schönes Kleid! habe heute das Kleid erst bekommen, kann mich kaum glauben, dass so ein schickes Kleid vor mir liegt. Ihr seid der Hammer, wirklich top, mach einfach so weiter :)

 Mostrando 1 - 7 of 7 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ahorro € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ahorro € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ahorro € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ahorro € 42.98
  • Del spandex/Encaje Fajas (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • Del spandex/Licra Bragas (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ahorro € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ahorro € 49.96