Vestido tubo Un sólo hombro Corto/Mini Chifón Vestido de novia con Bordado Cascada de volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Vestido tubo Un sólo hombro Corto/Mini Chifón Vestido de novia con Bordado Cascada de volantes #002011748

Precio: 111.76

Precio regular: € 326.26  Ahorro  € 214.51

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.01 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.

€ 111.76
4.8 (Basado en 18 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de olfa.elriahi 2016-06-10 10:35:18

Merci du fond du cœur pour la robe :) Parfaitement à ma taille, très bonne finition !
Elle a d'ailleurs été pas mal reprise par la presse de mon pays :)


de marina.diogo 2016-07-19 23:54:49

Tres belle robe ( rose pâle ).

de Judie Guest 2015-07-22 08:59:55

Along with many others I was a bit of a sceptic prior to receiving this dress especially in relation to quality and UK sizing (would it fit my standard size 14 curvy figure ?)
I had hunted high and low for the right beach style wedding dress for my wedding in Mauritius this Sept and then I saw this dress on line .... perfect ! As the cost is so reasonable I thought what the hell and ordered it in the hope the quality and size would be ok. After a few weeks of waiting my dress arrived ......... Tried it on immediately and was delighted to discover how sturdy this dress is (no need for a bra underneath either !)
All I can say is I was delighted !!! Thank you JJs House you have met ALL my requirements and with just 10 weeks to go am now getting very excited !
Have recommended this site to all my friends and if ever I need another beautiful dress I will not hesitate to use this site again :)

de jamique 2014-05-23 02:16:22

I was a bit sceptical when I ordered this dress, but it arrived yesterday and was really really nicely done.
I have ordered a tailored version, as I found that I was in between sizes, it suited me perfectly. A word of advise - choose your size based on your measurements rather than size. Usually I am 8 or 10, but here I was 6! Still I decided to go with custom-fit and do not regret it at all.
The idea was to use this dress for a city hall wedding and if it is nice, I will order a gown for the main party here as well.

de freedog66 2014-04-21 23:26:26

I am very impressed with the quality of the dress! It is just gorgeous and lovely! I am so thrilled that I found JJ's house. Hope you guys can keep up the good service and nice quality! Well done!

de Diana Zamora 2013-08-03 22:20:27 Reseña destacada

Utilizare este vestido para mi boda civil, me quedó perfecto! Es sencillo pero elegante. Seguro volvería a comprar con ustedes.

de Michele Lapointe 2013-07-09 06:47:39 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress from Canada and received it within a week, I love it!

de Iris 2013-06-16 00:29:07 Reseña destacada

the dress is amazing. it suits me so well. i like it very much. oh, the handbag on the pictures is nice too, do you have the exact one? i will buy a handbag on your website. the dresses on your website are all beautiful. surely i will come again

de Indira 2013-06-11 02:15:36 Reseña destacada

Good afternoon, I just received my dress and it is fantastic. The design is simple but unique. The fabric is comfortable to wear. I'm happy with my purchase and will order another dress from your website! Thank you!

de ANA FRANCISCA RAMOS DE SOUZA 2013-06-06 15:58:53 Reseña destacada

O vestido chegou apos 29 dias da compra. Com excelente acabamento!
Comprei o tamanho personalizado e ficou perfeito!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 18 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 17.12 € 10.17 Ahorro € 6.95
  • Hermoso Rhinestone/Aleación/Seda artificiales Flores y plumas (042075711) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ahorro € 13.31
  • € 33.29 € 12.83 Ahorro € 20.46
  • € 17.10 € 8.55 Ahorro € 8.55
  • Encanto Redondo PE Ramos de novia/Ramos de la dama de honor (123068416) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ahorro € 22.82
  • Algodón Adhesivos/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Nupcial/Femenino/Moda Sostén (041052112) 50
    € 76.08 € 38.04 Ahorro € 38.04
  • Encaje Femenino Ropa de dormir (041068839) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ahorro € 13.31
  • Mujeres Tul/Poliéster Palabra de longitud 4 Niveles Enaguas (037071035) 45
    € 57.07 € 30.43 Ahorro € 26.64
  • único Satén/Encaje con Del bowknot/Rhinestone boda Ligas (104073712) 50
    € 28.52 € 14.26 Ahorro € 14.26
  • € 39.95 € 19.78 Ahorro € 20.17
  • € 38.05 € 19.01 Ahorro € 19.03
  • € 41.85 € 20.92 Ahorro € 20.94
  • Naturales pelo de cabra Fabuloso 32Pcs Maquillaje (046074576) 50
    € 141.14 € 68.19 Ahorro € 72.95